Bewertungen für The Bugle Horn

3.9
(basierend auf 53 Bewertungen)
Oxford Road Hartwell, Aylesbury, South East England, HP17 8QP
53 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Ash D aus A
    11. Februar 2020

    The food was fine need a bit more seasoning on the lamb rack

  • Von Helen H aus Buckinghamshire
    12. November 2019

    very nice meal

  • Von Reginald M aus Thame
    21. Juli 2019

    Enjoyed a very good Sunday lunch roast in very pleasant surroundings and at a reasonable price. Will definitely come again. However, could do without such a large Yorkshire pudding .

  • Von Anne S aus Aylesbury
    10. Juli 2018

    Had the special offer lunch time menu which was fine. I realize it's busier at 13.15 pm but it did take a long time for our food to be served. It appeared the girls serving were rushed off their feet but thy did their best & were very pleasant.

  • Von Jenifer C aus Milton Keynes
    10. Januar 2018

    Good lunch, good value for money.

  • Von Danny D aus Maidenhead
    31. Oktober 2017

    Great value for lunch

  • Von Graham F aus Oxford
    3. September 2017

    We went on Sunday evening, very peasant restraint , food was lovely and plenty of it, staff were helpfully, although we had to wait 40 min for our table, even though we had booked, but all in all, the food made up for the wait.

  • Von Anthony A aus Aylesbury
    25. August 2017

    Booking service was easy, parking good although at very busy times its slightly tight, good food , staff .. some have a slight .. shall I say .. attitude ! But as we know this its no surprise for us.

  • Von Vivienne R aus linslade
    19. August 2017

    This was the 2nd time we visited we both ordered the soup and my husband ordered the meat pie and I the Wagu burger, my burger was burnt in parts and I mentioned this to a member of staff, the came over straight away and offered to put this right. This was resolved fast and I would have no hesitation on going back there as the food is normally great, on this occasion I will put this down to a bad meal. By the way the desserts were fantastic, I had the milkshake cheesecake, my husband the creme brulee - wow. The staff are great cannot do enough to help, all very pleasant.

  • Von Lainey M aus Aylesbury
    6. August 2017

    Disappointed that the was cold and had to be re-done