Opiniones sobre The Five Bells

4.0
(basado en 71 opiniones)
40 Main Street Weston Turville, Aylesbury, South East England, HP22 5RW
71 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Gay G desde Aylesbury
    29 de febrero de 2020

    We had booked a table for 8pm but we’re unable to sit at it until 9pm, as it was occupied. Finally ate at 9.30! Food ok when it finally arrived. Staff friendly and very apologetic. Good value..but not sure I would recommend it because of the very long wait.

  • Por Nina J desde Leighton Buzzard
    18 de febrero de 2020

    Food was great, very enjoyable with some good vegetarian options, both main course + desert options

  • Por Robin D desde Aylesbury
    20 de enero de 2020

    A good choice of starter, main and pudding at reasonable prices. Our Waitress, Emma, was very attentive without interfering. She always had a smile on her face accompanied by a very jovial, but professional and knowledgeable manner. The ambiance was very good, quiet without complete silence. All in all we thoroughly enjoyed our lunch at the Five Bells, Western Turville.

  • Por Helen W desde Wendover
    18 de enero de 2020

    Lovely food and the waitress was s diamond do friendly x

  • Por Sue T desde Western Turville
    22 de diciembre de 2019

    Lovely food as always. Great service.

  • Por Lesley B desde High Wycombe
    1 de diciembre de 2019

    Great food

  • Por Karalyn S desde Aylesbury
    30 de noviembre de 2019

    Staff wonderful. Made feel welcome and accommodated without complaint and they were extremely busy too.

  • Por Katherine A desde Aylesbury
    3 de marzo de 2019

    Really well done refurb, it’s made the place look and feel a lot better. Same lovely staff who are always very good. Gabi was very accommodating of our little ones and the chef made me a salad that wasn’t on the Sunday menu which was delicious.

  • Por Delia F desde Weston Turville
    21 de noviembre de 2018

    Easy parking, pleasant roomy seating, very welcoming staff and piping hot food. Nice to have the 'smaller portion' and mini pudding options too.

  • Por Christine R desde Aylesbury
    16 de noviembre de 2018

    There were 4 in our party on a Friday evening - it was busy which was a good sign - have been before and it has a lovely atmosphere. The food was very good 2 had the belly port and 2 the sea bass and everything was cooked to perfection. Our waitress - Heather was a delight.