Anmeldelser Zizzi - Glasgow West End

3.7
(basert på 54 anmeldelser)
8 Creswell Lane, Glasgow, Scotland, G12 8AA
54 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Gavin Q fra Glasgow
    16. oktober 2019

    Staff were lovely and showed us to a table next to a power socket as I had to do a bit of work on the laptop. The Nduja garlic bread was absolutely incredible! Looks like loads when it arrives and thought we'd over ordered but both of us wolfed one board each.

  • Av Lynne M fra West end Glasgow
    20. juli 2019

    We were seated then eventually got served as was v busy, ordered our food and after 5-10 mins we were told they had ran out of one starter we ordered. Then no peroni, my husband ordered another beer only to b told that was last one as others were warm/ not chilled so had to choose a third option. Food was nice but felt with these hiccups a complimentary drink or amended bill would have been appreciated, slow service as seemed to be short staffed

  • Av Jim F fra Edinburgh
    28. oktober 2018

    Not the best experience. One meal was delivered to another table so we had to wait in it being recoiled but the other 3 were delivered and were almost finished by the time my meal arrived. A verbal apology was given but that was all. Food was just Ok- nothing to write home about. Won’t be visiting again.

  • Av Kathleen M fra Glasgow
    17. november 2017

    It was lovely and service was good.

  • Av Patrick M fra Glasgow
    11. oktober 2017

    Great atmosphere,n friendly staff.dishes were great tasting n plenty on each plate.

  • Av Hazel M fra Glasgow
    9. september 2017

    Was a bit disappointed with the food not sure I would go back

  • Av Morag M fra Glasgow
    7. september 2017

    Had risotto pesce ... found chilli too strong ..imbalance of seasoning and rice overcooked ..service good ..there more for vegan friend so not my choice Not so impressed with childlike decor

  • Av Dennis O fra Glasgow
    27. august 2017

    First time at Zizzi, great food choices and drinks. A good. family type restaurant. Great atmosphere..would not recommend it for a quiet romantic evening dinner.

  • Av Arnaud C fra Hamilton
    29. april 2017

    Cool and lovely

  • Av Mitch C fra Derby
    16. april 2017

    Food and service was up to the normal great standard. Thanks.