Reviews of Zizzi - Glasgow West End

3.7
(gebaseerd op 54 beoordelingen)
8 Creswell Lane, Glasgow, Scotland, G12 8AA
54 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Gavin Q uit Glasgow
    16 oktober 2019

    Staff were lovely and showed us to a table next to a power socket as I had to do a bit of work on the laptop. The Nduja garlic bread was absolutely incredible! Looks like loads when it arrives and thought we'd over ordered but both of us wolfed one board each.

  • Door Lynne M uit West end Glasgow
    20 juli 2019

    We were seated then eventually got served as was v busy, ordered our food and after 5-10 mins we were told they had ran out of one starter we ordered. Then no peroni, my husband ordered another beer only to b told that was last one as others were warm/ not chilled so had to choose a third option. Food was nice but felt with these hiccups a complimentary drink or amended bill would have been appreciated, slow service as seemed to be short staffed

  • Door Jim F uit Edinburgh
    28 oktober 2018

    Not the best experience. One meal was delivered to another table so we had to wait in it being recoiled but the other 3 were delivered and were almost finished by the time my meal arrived. A verbal apology was given but that was all. Food was just Ok- nothing to write home about. Won’t be visiting again.

  • Door Kathleen M uit Glasgow
    17 november 2017

    It was lovely and service was good.

  • Door Patrick M uit Glasgow
    11 oktober 2017

    Great atmosphere,n friendly staff.dishes were great tasting n plenty on each plate.

  • Door Hazel M uit Glasgow
    9 september 2017

    Was a bit disappointed with the food not sure I would go back

  • Door Morag M uit Glasgow
    7 september 2017

    Had risotto pesce ... found chilli too strong ..imbalance of seasoning and rice overcooked ..service good ..there more for vegan friend so not my choice Not so impressed with childlike decor

  • Door Dennis O uit Glasgow
    27 augustus 2017

    First time at Zizzi, great food choices and drinks. A good. family type restaurant. Great atmosphere..would not recommend it for a quiet romantic evening dinner.

  • Door Arnaud C uit Hamilton
    29 april 2017

    Cool and lovely

  • Door Mitch C uit Derby
    16 april 2017

    Food and service was up to the normal great standard. Thanks.