Anmeldelser ASK Italian - Billericay

4.3
(basert på 170 anmeldelser)
91 High Street, Billericay, East of England, CM12 9AS
170 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jacqui W fra Billericay
    11. august 2020

    Very good safe service and pleasant staff

  • Av Donna H fra BIllericay
    27. desember 2019

    Always an excellent choice as I have celiacs its a pity more restaurants do not offer the same choices as ASK

  • Av Suzanne W fra Billericay
    13. desember 2019

    Very friendly staff, great service and tasty food. Had the risotto which was very good and reasonable price. Was meeting old friends so we chatted for hours and there was no pressure to order or leave our table. Highly recommend

  • Av Chris O fra Billericay
    18. oktober 2019

    Fairly easy to book for a pleasant Friday evening meal. Good helpful service especially after my wife had left her reading glasses behind and they produced a menu in larger print!

  • Av Janice S fra Billericay
    28. september 2019

    Very nice mesl

  • Av Steve A fra Billericay
    7. september 2019

    Thoroughly enjoyable experience and loved the personalised birthday singing four our kids’ birthdays.

  • Av Anthony H fra BASILDON
    22. august 2019

    TURNED UP EARLY FOR BOOKING AT 6PM APPROX 4PM DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES TOLD HEAVY LUNCH HOUR NO CHEF AVAILABLE TILL 5PM HAD TO HAVE FISH AND CHIPS AT LOCAL .VERY DISAPPOINTED NEVER HAD THIS BEFORE.

  • Av Dawn D fra Chelmsford
    27. juli 2019

    Lovely restaurant, Did have 2 dishes unavailable which was disappointing for my hubby as he loves the meatballs but over all very good

  • Av Jane C fra Billericay
    7. juli 2019

    I have been to this restaurant quite a few times. I feel that it is going downhill. I took some friends from abroad as the last time I went it was ok. This time I felt the tables were not clean. They were sticky and the glasses they brought out were awful. They were all wet and not very nice to put water in. I had to wipe them with a napkin. However the food was acceptable and my guests liked it. Usually when you get there they bring out homemade lemonade. They didn’t bother ,but two weeks ago they did. I’m not sure if I would go again. I was very disappointed .

  • Av Jenni W fra WICKFORD
    11. juni 2019

    The waitress was really lovely, but have to say she seemed rushed of her feet. Its not the first time I have thought that when I have dined there. They had no bar staff or dessert chef so one person was doing 3 jobs so service was quite slow, but I don't actually mind that, I don't enjoy food coming up one dish after another, nice to have a break in between courses. We waited quite little while for one remaining dish to be served which isn't nice as the rest of our food was starting to cool down.