Opiniones sobre ASK Italian - Bury St Edmunds

3.9
(basado en 100 opiniones)
Unit 2 Parkway, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 3BA
100 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Ian G desde IPSWICH
    20 de octubre de 2019

    Generally favorable but we were dismissed when making comments regarding the contents of the spinach portion. Some disputes concerning the staff! Not happy ASK!!

  • Por Ian J desde Bury St Edmunds
    13 de mayo de 2019

    I eat at this restaurant about every 2 months and on my last visit a few days ago midweek 6pm it was the first time in a while where I saw more than one waiter serving. Our waitress was very pleasant. Usually there is NEVER enough staff. So this time well done ASK for having another waiter on duty. Meals are usually good.

  • Por Shirley J desde Bury st edmunds
    16 de febrero de 2019

    Short of staff AGAIN !!

  • Por Shelby E desde Bury St Edmunds
    5 de enero de 2019

    Food and drink was lovely. Service was terrible. Took us over an hour to have 2 courses and even then we had to leave the money on the table. The restaurant was pretty much empty so why they couldn’t look after a table of 2 well is beyond me! Food is on the pricier side, which I wouldn’t have minded if the service was good!

  • Por Rebecca B desde Bury St Edmunds
    20 de enero de 2018

    Kids meals were a big success! Especially the pudding. The cold tomato dip wasn't so popular, garlic butter or oil/vinegar would be better. Ventura pizza didn't have much flavour, was OK would benefit from better base sauce.

  • Por DR R desde Beck row
    24 de diciembre de 2017

    Food and drinks were decent, but terrible service! We waited so long for a waiter to even acknowledge us.

  • Por Robert R desde Stowmarket
    23 de diciembre de 2017

    Very nice as always

  • Por Rebecca K desde Haverhill
    11 de noviembre de 2017

    Great service, and accompanying to requests

  • Por Ann D desde Bury st edmunds
    27 de octubre de 2017

    Lovely food and service

  • Por Jan S desde Bury St. Edmunds
    10 de octubre de 2017

    good - friendly staff