Anmeldelser ASK Italian - Bury St Edmunds

3.9
(basert på 100 anmeldelser)
Unit 2 Parkway, Bury St Edmunds, East of England, IP33 3BA
100 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Ian G fra IPSWICH
    20. oktober 2019

    Generally favorable but we were dismissed when making comments regarding the contents of the spinach portion. Some disputes concerning the staff! Not happy ASK!!

  • Av Ian J fra Bury St Edmunds
    13. mai 2019

    I eat at this restaurant about every 2 months and on my last visit a few days ago midweek 6pm it was the first time in a while where I saw more than one waiter serving. Our waitress was very pleasant. Usually there is NEVER enough staff. So this time well done ASK for having another waiter on duty. Meals are usually good.

  • Av Shirley J fra Bury st edmunds
    16. februar 2019

    Short of staff AGAIN !!

  • Av Shelby E fra Bury St Edmunds
    5. januar 2019

    Food and drink was lovely. Service was terrible. Took us over an hour to have 2 courses and even then we had to leave the money on the table. The restaurant was pretty much empty so why they couldn’t look after a table of 2 well is beyond me! Food is on the pricier side, which I wouldn’t have minded if the service was good!

  • Av Rebecca B fra Bury St Edmunds
    20. januar 2018

    Kids meals were a big success! Especially the pudding. The cold tomato dip wasn't so popular, garlic butter or oil/vinegar would be better. Ventura pizza didn't have much flavour, was OK would benefit from better base sauce.

  • Av DR R fra Beck row
    24. desember 2017

    Food and drinks were decent, but terrible service! We waited so long for a waiter to even acknowledge us.

  • Av Robert R fra Stowmarket
    23. desember 2017

    Very nice as always

  • Av Rebecca K fra Haverhill
    11. november 2017

    Great service, and accompanying to requests

  • Av Ann D fra Bury st edmunds
    27. oktober 2017

    Lovely food and service

  • Av Jan S fra Bury St. Edmunds
    10. oktober 2017

    good - friendly staff