Opiniones sobre ASK Italian - Marlborough

4.1
(basado en 69 opiniones)
101 High Street, Marlborough, South West England, SN8 1HD
69 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Marian S desde CALNE
    31 de agosto de 2020

    It was disappointing. We ordered calamari but those were not well cooked. They were very soft when they were meant to be fritti. Also we ordered courgette as a side order and those were very greasy!!. The pizzas were OK!

  • Por Alison B desde North Waltham
    12 de agosto de 2020

    Excellent food and service and all social distancing and necessary precautions taken to ensure a safe and enjoyable dining experience

  • Por Michael P desde MARLBOROUGH
    18 de febrero de 2020

    All truly excellent- 4 children and 3 adults. Everyone v. satisfied

  • Por Alex M desde Marlborough
    22 de octubre de 2019

    My favourite dish was the ‘new’ Pea & Ricotta twice-baked soufflé. My “intolerant” daughter was delighted to be able to enjoy a Gluten & dairy-free pizza. (However, she asked for some baked mushrooms to top her salad starter and was only given a few raw ones!) My son-in-law would have loved to have tried the also ‘new’ Rhubarb & Custard Ravioli, which is clearly popular as there was none left! I’d also have liked pistachio & hazelnut ice-cream; both of which had also sold out. (We were there on Tuesday evening, their delivery is on Wednesday!) All In all, it was an enjoyable meal

  • Por Emma N desde Marlborough
    28 de mayo de 2019

    Very accommodating for a large group. Food was all served warm and in good time. Layout of tables wasn't ideal, particularly using different height tables but that wasn't the end of the world.

  • Por Gordon E desde Cardiff
    9 de junio de 2018

    Everything was fine except for the Matre D who should be told to improve his personal hygiene standards.

  • Por Stephen M desde Cricklade
    2 de enero de 2018

    Easy to book. Good service and food

  • Por Jamie S desde Marlborough
    31 de diciembre de 2017

    Food was good and reasonably priced. Staff were excellent and really made our experience pleasurable. Couldn't recommend enough, we took our 10 month old with us and they could have been more attentive or friendly towards us all.

  • Por Patrick H desde Lacock
    27 de diciembre de 2017

    Excellent

  • Por Jackie S desde Marlborougj
    16 de diciembre de 2017

    Good food