Anmeldelser af ASK Italian - Twickenham

4.2
(baseret på 46 anmeldelser)
58-62 The Green, Twickenham, TW2 5AB
46 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Bonnie B fra Twickenham
    20. december 2019

    Had eaten here before so was looking forward to a return visit. Alas service was so poor, not likely to return. Yes, it’s Christmas but any restaurant worth it’s salt knows service has to be bang on. Slow, no eye contact, just general disinterest. Food was only lukewarm, cappuccino cold. Sigh.

  • Af Andrew D fra Twickenham
    2. september 2019

    Excellent food and wine, good service. Always enjoy our dining experience at this restaurant in Twickenham.

  • Af Damian J fra TWICKENHAM
    2. marts 2019

    The best restaurant in town for families with children who love pizza / pasta... been going for years....

  • Af Michele H fra Whitton
    8. februar 2019

    The food was great as was the service

  • Af Simon D fra Newbury
    19. juni 2018

    Excellent staff and service which was just what we needed as going to concert food was superb well done

  • Af Stuart B fra Twickenham
    18. februar 2018

    All very good except for banging door which needs to be fixed.

  • Af Sheila W fra Feltham, Middlesex
    1. september 2017

    A very warm and relaxing restaurant. A very nice meal and service.This is the first time I have dined in an Ask Italian restaurant and I will happily visit again.

  • Af Malcolm G fra Twickenham
    15. juli 2017

    Always a great standard of food and service. Attentive, yet not over present staff.....knowledgeable and pleasant

  • Af Victoria H fra Twickenham
    9. juli 2017

    We had an evening meal with our children. The food was excellent, we had pizzas and pasta and the service is friendly and relaxed.

  • Af Heather G fra Gravesend
    27. maj 2017

    Food was good - staff were friendly