Reviews of ASK Italian - Wells

4.3
(gebaseerd op 215 beoordelingen)
The Market Hall Market Place, Wells, South West England, BA5 2RB
215 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Gloria B uit Wells
    15 juli 2020

    Unfortunately it was cancelled as it is still closed

  • Door Luke P uit Wells
    1 februari 2020

    Most efficient booking service for local restaurants

  • Door Bella C uit Wells
    1 januari 2020

    Really accommodating. I’m sorry our party size dropped and some of our party were a bit uptight. They weren’t used to eating out with their children. Everyone was so welcoming and especially on New Year’s Day, we were really impressed. Thank you!

  • Door Julia H uit Glastonbury
    31 december 2019

    Lovely ambience and great food. Great service- the waiter made a mistake which was immediately rectified by the maitre d’ and cost taken off our bill. A great way to start our NYE celebration

  • Door Teresa C uit Bristol
    21 december 2019

    Lovely food, great service and a perfect table looking out at the Christmas market. The food was beautifully presented and very tasty.

  • Door Lesley K uit Taunton
    14 december 2019

    When we visit Wells we like to book a table at ASK as we enjoy both the service and the food very much.

  • Door Margaret S uit Wells
    7 december 2019

    We were well looked after

  • Door Denis B uit Burnham on Sea
    31 oktober 2019

    Very good service and food

  • Door Steve P uit Cambridge
    28 september 2019

    Absolutely brilliant, we both had pizza the staff were professional and helpful. It was my other half’s birthday and she likes the restaurant.

  • Door Jan G uit Wells somerset
    6 september 2019

    Great experience good service and excellent food