Bewertungen für ASK Italian - High Wycombe

4.4
(basierend auf 55 Bewertungen)
17 High Street, High Wycombe, South East England, HP11 2BE
55 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Mary S aus High Wycombe
    18. November 2019

    Greeting and service was excellent. Foid was delicious and as I have a Taste Card, it was even better value for money. We haven't been to Ask for a while and there were several new dishes on the menu, excellent. The food came quickly and was very good. Thoroughly enjoyed our lunch.

  • Von Carole T aus HIGH WYCOMBE
    24. September 2019

    My daughter and I dined here before a theatre visit. The waiters were friendly and attentive and the food was very nice. The only slight snag was that the toilets were up quite a steep staircase, but I did ask to use the disabled facilities, so that was ok.

  • Von Jennifer L aus Maidenhead
    13. Februar 2019

    Only problem I had was the meal was cold, did try to get help but everybody was busy as restaurant was very busy, as we all were going to a show, so we wanted a meal before hand

  • Von Chris H aus High Wycombe
    2. Februar 2019

    Cheese fondu ?? Great service, very friendly!

  • Von Susan D aus SLOUGH
    10. Mai 2018

    The food is always good here & the ice cream devine. We booked for a pre-theatre dinner but although our server was lovely the restaurant was very busy, and dessert took ages to come making us rush at the end which was a shame. Advise to leave plenty of time to eat before a show, but very worth a visit.

  • Von Martin F aus High Wycombe
    7. Januar 2018

    Staff are always pleasant & friendly, I thoroughly recommend this restaurant although I do find it a little pricey for drinks & the meal sizes are 15% smaller than i'd expect.

  • Von C M M aus High Wycombe
    15. Dezember 2017

    Very good food Very good service

  • Von David T aus High Wycombe
    2. Dezember 2017

    Hi! I've already posted a review on Trip Advisor so I'll just more or less repeat myself. On the minus side, now that the place has been opened up more it's sharply noisy, and we found the lighting rather harsh. Otherwise a very good experience; great to have good vegan options without any fuss, and the service was frankly faultless despite how busy it was at the time - the young man who waited on our table was a model of charm and efficiency.

  • Von Nora S aus High Wycombe
    26. November 2017

    Lovely enthusiastic waitress. Ordered a seafood dish with pasta which was lovely. Wine was very pleasant. Price overall about right. Will definitely return

  • Von Jackie T aus Hi Wycombe
    22. Oktober 2017

    Always friendly and efficient staff - food excellent and well priced for a quick meal before the theatre.