Anmeldelser af ASK Italian - Moreton-in-Marsh

4.2
(baseret på 83 anmeldelser)
Former Marsh Goose High Street, Moreton-in-Marsh, South West England, GL56 0AX
83 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Ken G fra Moreton-in-Marsh
    9. september 2020

    A very tasty meal served at a pace that suited me well. I had the N'duja pizza and was delighted with it. Good to have Tiramisu available again. My only worry is about the effect the latest coronovirus rules may have on the place. It is my favourite local restaurant and favourite staff. I do hope it will remain open.

  • Af Robert W fra St Albans
    1. september 2020

    Very good food and service

  • Af Zara N fra Cambridge
    1. august 2020

    The service was good - we were sat down and apologised if service was slow. Food was good.

  • Af Virginie M fra Moreton-in-marsh
    26. januar 2020

    .

  • Af Jacky R fra Moreton in Marsh
    16. august 2019

    Very good meal. Had light prawn starter, generous well cooked prawns with courgette strips and tomato, followed by pork belly. Tender meat, broccoli and new potatoes, but not roasted as stated on the menu. Shared tiramisu to finish, good as always. Excellent service, very prompt, friendly yet professional.

  • Af Mrs Donna C fra Oxfordshire
    11. august 2019

    Lovely food, amazing service.

  • Af Martin C fra Kalmar
    4. juli 2019

    Nice

  • Af Colin T fra Moreton in Marsh
    22. april 2019

    The food was good, as usual but the emailed offer I had from book a table was invalid for that day. Very disappointed

  • Af Jean W fra Chipping Campden
    3. april 2019

    As always a very enjoyable experience . Excellent service , delicious food , and a very pleasant atmosphere.

  • Af Alex L fra Pershore
    6. januar 2019

    Food is really good, service was fast but we did have to wait 5 mins for the 4th meal after the first 3 had been sent out