Anmeldelser Zizzi - Pinner

4.1
(basert på 57 anmeldelser)
6 High Street, Pinner, London, HA5 5PW
57 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Janet D fra Bracknell
    8. mars 2020

    Excellent set menu with £2 glass of Prosecco

  • Av Ros Guy-Sanchez G fra WATFORD
    30. mai 2019

    Food was lovely - as usual. Staff were lovely & helpful - as usual. We had a table next to a larger table ( 6 people ) who very loud speaking people ! We asked if we could move but the restaurant was very busy. Still, as soon as a table became available in a quieter area we were moved .

  • Av Jennifer S fra Pinner
    18. april 2019

    We both had a fish dish. The sea bass was utterly amazing and my companion had the salmon fillet and said it was delicious. A restaurant local to me and have dined here a few times. Looking forward to sitting outside in the warmer months.

  • Av Petra M fra Ruislip
    4. februar 2018

    First time at Zizis and it was lovely. The building was built in 1580 and had exposed beams and was a lovely setting. Food and service very good. Will definitely go back.

  • Av Ameet S fra Pinner
    16. desember 2017

    Yummy food Superb service Value for money

  • Av Taru J fra Pinner
    26. oktober 2017

    Food and service was great but tables were very sticky.

  • Av Kam C fra Pinner
    12. oktober 2017

    Very nice food, service and venue

  • Av Elizabeth H fra Pinner
    6. juni 2017

    Excellent food and service. (Coffee arrived rather late!) We had a selection of dishes all of which were good.

  • Av James W fra London Borough of Hillingdon
    13. mai 2017

    Our welcome was exactly how I requested it via bookatable an my requests had been met 5* service the staff were courteous as expected and the food waiting times were short . The food itself I would give a 4 out of 5 and the drinks . Value for money in a lovely setting overall experience has to be a 5 out of 5 . A very nice eatery .

  • Av Lara T fra Pinner
    26. mars 2017

    Food ok, but far too busy (and under staffed) as was Morhers day. Even though we had booked we had to wait 1.5 hrs before our main dish arrived!