Opiniones sobre Doggett's Coat & Badge

4.7
(basado en 23 opiniones)
1 Blackfriars Bridge, London, London, SE1 9UD
23 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Christine C desde Swamley
    10 de noviembre de 2018

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful. Would visit again.

  • Por Kevin W desde Stevenage
    4 de octubre de 2018

    Friendly staff. Despite being under pressure they dealt with us as soon as they could and were effective. The beer and food were nice. A problem with their EPOS system caused them problems when I came to be but was soon sorted with many apologies

  • Por Stella N desde London
    3 de agosto de 2018

    Very nice waiting staff..friendly but professional ...excellent service and good value for money..cracking views from upstairs restaurant

  • Por Jo T desde London
    24 de abril de 2018

    Very warm and friendly welcome - and with a table by the window as I requested. Excellent food and service all evening, and my friends said they'd love to come back.

  • Por Julián jesús Pérez Fernández P desde La Coruña, SPAIN
    9 de febrero de 2018

    Very very good. Kind service, good food, pleasant atmosphere. We were served by Katerina and Gizan. They were very kind all the time.

  • Por Geoffrey T desde London
    8 de noviembre de 2017

    We have been there about 6 Times now and have not had a bad or tasteless meal yet. The menu is restricted , but that maybe a bonus , as they concentrate on the best they can do with it. The staff are extremely friendly and the service excellent. The view over the river Thames is exceptional, and adds to the experience.

  • Por Ashley B desde London
    6 de septiembre de 2017

    The staff at Doggett's Coat & Badge were very friendly and accommodating. We had a great evening dining with 6 people.

  • Por Villet E desde Geneve
    16 de agosto de 2017

    Wonderful view and nice service : perfect diner!

  • Por Jenny T desde London
    12 de agosto de 2017

    Great value for money.

  • Por Derek W desde Dunstable
    9 de junio de 2017

    Really good dining experience. Staff were very friendly and helpful and very happy. The food was of a very high quality and I would recommend this place to other people

2 3 Página siguiente