Anmeldelser The White Swan Pub Birmingham

4.0
(basert på 41 anmeldelser)
Harborne Road, Chad Valley Edgbaston, Birmingham, West Midlands, B15 3TT
41 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jag P fra Solihull
    16. februar 2020

    Great as always, 4th visit, good vaue for money, great decor ambiance. A group of 3 went, Service was a bit slow as it was really busy. Wasnt too bothered as it just gave us a chance to catch up. Staff were good, food was good. Overall a very good experience.

  • Av Ann S fra Birmingham
    30. november 2019

    Excellent service and delicious food. Couldn’t have asked for more to celebrate my mother’s birthday.

  • Av Strewart B fra Birmingham
    5. november 2019

    Helpful staff and good quality food

  • Av Reverend shirley ann G fra Birmingham
    14. april 2019

    Very nice meal, nice atmosphere. We were in a very nice spot. We had the chicken dinner and felt it was a little to dry and too much of it, but it did not take away from the taste and flavour of the overall meal. Whilst we loved where we sat , the window and shelf was dusty and there was a draft. Still loved were we sat though.

  • Av Robert E fra Solihull
    16. mars 2019

    It was a good experience.

  • Av Janice W fra Birmingham
    20. januar 2019

    We were celebrating special birthdays. We had a great time. The food was nice and good value. The service was outstanding. The waiter in particular was obviously an expert and was very helpful with the children.

  • Av Darshana S fra Birmingham
    11. desember 2018

    Ambience was very good. The food choice was okay. The service was slow, felt. I was being hurried along. Food ordered was good, but expensive.

  • Av Rosemarie S fra Birmingham
    11. desember 2018

    Very good food, sea bass was excellent

  • Av Carol W fra Harborne
    5. november 2018

    Lovely atmosphere. Nice decor and attentive staff.

  • Av Malcolm H fra Birmingham
    10. oktober 2018

    A great venue for lunch. Several interesting beers on tap and a great menu to boot. I was tempted to order the burger with the lobster side, but plumped for the very nice gammon instead. My beloved had the crab and lobster fish cakes. They too were nice, but it was difficult to taste either the crab or the lobster. My nephew had the duck salad and really enjoyed it.