Reviews of ASK Italian - Liverpool

4.3
(gebaseerd op 158 beoordelingen)
Unit 5 Queen Arcade, Liverpool, North West England, L1 1RH
158 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Ahmed H uit Liverpool
    19 augustus 2020

    Very friendly staff and beautiful food. Quality all round ??

  • Door David J uit Bath
    19 augustus 2020

    Sorry to say the service was poor, over an hour for mains.The meals also followed this pattern with cold side dishes and salad leaves which had seen better days.

  • Door Rachael S uit Liverpool
    14 februari 2020

    Staff couldn’t do enough so friendly and attentive food was amazing and good price would definitely recommend.

  • Door Margaret H uit Liverpool
    21 oktober 2019

    Excellent service and food. Had asked when booking for table by the window but this request was not carried out.

  • Door Carol R uit Lancaster
    7 september 2019

    Food very good. However, service was very poor on this occasion. Felt we had to rush the meal to get to theatre on time. We waited 45 minutes after ordering food and table who arrived after us had order taken before us. Very disappointing.

  • Door Fiona W uit Liverpool
    5 september 2019

    Love this restaurant. The staff are always friendly and efficient. Always go here before the theatre.Food is excellent, love the spaghetti lentil ragu and zucchini frites. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff, especially when hubby asks for Gorgonzola on his pizza. Greatly recommend Liverpool ask Italian.

  • Door Ian W uit YEOVIL
    15 augustus 2019

    Because I am Coeliac my options are limited but ASK have a great choice. The staff were amazing and the whole dining experience was awesome. It made our trip to Liverpool an unforgettable day.

  • Door Shaun W uit Liverpool
    15 juni 2019

    The sinach and ricotta was very tasty.

  • Door Peter A uit Crosby
    18 mei 2019

    Managed to get our table early which was a bonus as going on to the theatre. Good selection on the menu and with the helpful staff it was simple to order what we wanted. Our food was served quickly and of good quality. Coffee and deserts were excellent. A good choice all round. Would consider going here again.

  • Door Fiona M uit Liverpool
    8 mei 2019

    Delicious food and excellent staff