Bewertungen für ASK Italian - Castleford

4.1
(basierend auf 75 Bewertungen)
Xscape Colorado Way, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 4TA
75 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Rebecca L aus Castleford
    19. November 2019

    Great food and accommodating for our group.

  • Von Peter F aus York
    26. Mai 2019

    Very slow service. Mentioned my son was dehydrated and drinks were sat on bar for ages! Prawns were missing from a prawn dish! Not impressed at all!

  • Von karen N aus Cleckheaton
    12. März 2018

    Good was delicious, good service and a great time had by all. Would recommend.

  • Von Lesley-ann R aus Wakefield
    22. Februar 2018

    Overall an excellent place to dine. Good food, pleasant staff, great atmosphere, great offers.

  • Von David K aus castleford
    31. Januar 2018

    Absolutely appalling

  • Von Janice B aus Castleford
    5. Januar 2018

    Good was good. Service was dreadful. Too few staff. It took over an hour for us to get our meals and as we were going to the cinema we didn’t have time to consider a dessert. Very disappointing.

  • Von Julie R aus Leeds
    17. Dezember 2017

    Great service. Food arrived prompt. Food made with fresh ingredients and very tasty. Couldn't fault for lunch time meal.

  • Von Alison H aus Leeds
    25. November 2017

    Friendly efficient staff, I had new to the menu sausage cannelloni it was very tasty and an old favourite honeycomb cheesecake. Visit only spoiled by the complaining family next to us. But no complaints from me, very enjoyable.

  • Von Glyn A aus castleford
    14. Oktober 2017

    i had a lovely evening at Ask the food was very nice and the service was very good i will definately be dining at Ask again

  • Von Nigel R aus Leeds
    3. September 2017

    .