Anmeldelser Caffe Concerto - Westfield

4.1
(basert på 28 anmeldelser)
Caffe Concerto Westfield, The Village, 1st Floor Westfield Shopping Centre,, London, London, W12 7GE
28 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Vivien M fra London
    1. mars 2020

    Excellent manager on duty very attentive and organised, booked for my mother’s 93 b day and they catered for her very well. We were a table of 6 all with varied orders and requests all handled beautifully by all staff.

  • Av Jurgita S fra London
    22. januar 2019

    Lovely place, food amazing, cakes ?? melts in your mouth. Service perfect lovely staff... Definitely recommend. And I’ll back too

  • Av Keith M fra London
    22. april 2017

    Wonderful food and service

  • Av Sanjay S fra Westfilds, Shepherds Bush, London
    9. april 2017

    Opulent surroundings and good food, especially the lemon cheese cake

  • Av Chris I fra London
    18. februar 2017

    Really good service and waiters were happy to recommend choices.

  • Av Kelita W fra White city
    17. desember 2016

    Lovely restaurant second time I have been there Was really disappointed with my steak, it was well done and really chewy, the peppercorn gravy was also disappointing as it had minimal gravy and loads of peppercorn (I always like a decent amount of gravy), I did not complain and im sure if I did something would have been done about it staff were all lovely

  • Av Jenny B fra Chugwell
    11. november 2016

    The service was not very good at all. The waiter had problems understanding us, and likewise we could not distinguish his English. Also a mix up with the desserts, which was embarrassing for myself and guests The food was okay, but no more than that. Overall the service ruined any good feelings we gad

  • Av Charlene M fra Harrow
    22. oktober 2016

    Went for a celebratory dinner at caffe concerto and we had a fantastic time. The service and food was fantastic. We order a sea food platter for starters which was delicious, followed by carbonara, king prawn tagliatelle and seafood salad. The atmosphere was relaxed and enhanced by the singer/ pianist and we never felt rushed to order our next course. The waiter was so friendly and seemed to take a shine to my mum as he gave us complimentary desserts which was a lovely surprise!! Would definitely go back.

  • Av Dermid F fra London Borough of Newham
    23. september 2016

    The food and the service was good

  • Av Milena K fra London
    8. juli 2016

    Delicious food. Nice ambience. Would definitely go back again.

2 3 Neste side