Opiniones sobre ASK Italian - Petersfield

3.9
(basado en 58 opiniones)
19 High Street, Petersfield, Hants., GU32 3JT
58 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sarah R desde Liss
    27 de septiembre de 2019

    Pasta and pizza delicious

  • Por Simon L desde London
    15 de septiembre de 2019

    Food fine but service better

  • Por Susan H desde Bordon
    17 de noviembre de 2018

    The food was fresh and hot staff were attentive always a pleasure to visit

  • Por Valerie T desde Portsmouth
    20 de junio de 2018

    Hi, sorry I couldn't send a report before, but I don't have the receipt. My family and I thoroughly enjoy Ask Italian, particularly the one in Petersfield. Our meal on Wednesday 20th/06/18 was brilliant. We go there often, so I think that tells it all really. Staff, food, atmosphere etc is fantastic, the best. We'd recommend you to anyone and everyone.

  • Por Susan H desde Whitehill
    8 de junio de 2018

    The best feature is the restaurant itself it’s an old quirky building with a terrace at the back for those warm evenings but has been updated sympathetically.

  • Por Nicola V desde Petersfield
    28 de diciembre de 2017

    Poor attendance to table, a long time to place or get any orders, cold in upstairs room. Food arrived cold and had to send mine back to be rewarmed, and part of the rest of the parties food did not arrive - my dad had to go and find the waitress to request the rest of the food. We were given free desserts for the trouble, so this was good, but still a hassle at the beginning.

  • Por Rosemary R desde Petersfield
    20 de diciembre de 2017

    Friendly prompt service.

  • Por Anne H desde Liphook
    21 de octubre de 2017

    Lovely food, good service.

  • Por Maisie F desde Petersfield
    10 de octubre de 2017

    Nice place, good layout and didn't feel too busy or cramped despite being quite a small location. Excellent staff, Tracy our waitress was really lovely and genuinely went the extra mile to make our experience as good as she possibly could. Food was lovely.

  • Por Peggy G desde petersfield
    26 de septiembre de 2017

    food was ok, service was very painfully slow and much clattering of plates made it uncomfortably noisy