Opiniones sobre ASK Italian - Fareham

4.0
(basado en 93 opiniones)
10 West Street, Fareham, Hants., PO16 0BH
93 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sally B desde Fareham
    24 de enero de 2020

    Ok

  • Por Dena M desde Fareham
    17 de diciembre de 2019

    Enjoyable meal, lovely helpful staff, timing just right. Only one slight criticism is that the plate was cold so my Arrabitia pasta cooled very quickly.

  • Por Sue A desde Fareham
    2 de marzo de 2019

    Service was good, the food was okay, we thought it was a bit pricey for what it was and we probably won't visit again.

  • Por Marilyn M desde fareham
    15 de octubre de 2017

    Ask in Fareham is always good, friendly service. Food hot and tasty. Wide variety.

  • Por Steve T desde Chichester
    5 de septiembre de 2017

    Staff, food and service all excellent. Extremely helpful and courteous. The acoustic ambiance as with all Ask restaurants we have been to was very poor. The interior designers need to understand its not all about looking modern with all hard surface. With all the diners talking, you cannot hear yourself think/talk and listen to the waitress.

  • Por John M desde fareham
    9 de agosto de 2017

    We often eat here because of the friendly service. Today was no exception, we had our two grandsons with us. The service was friendly and quick. Food was very good.

  • Por Helen C desde Fareham
    9 de junio de 2017

    Great food, friendly and polite staff.

  • Por Donna H desde Fareham
    8 de junio de 2017

    Great food and great service

  • Por Denise P desde Fareham
    2 de abril de 2017

    Head chef was in and food is always mediocre, often burned when he is there. Last night was no exception. He was wearing a large silver coloured chain with a large cross on it which was visible outside his t-shirt and flapping around. Unless hygiene rules have been changed this is a big no, no working in a kitchen. the other complaint about this restaurant is that they clean whilst cooking customers food. This should be done after the restaurant closes. Last night was particularly bad as they were cleaning the top of the pizza oven so standing on worktops and cleaning the floor in the kitchen area whilst our food was being prepared. Also staff going outside a fire exit in the restaurant for cigarette breaks then the restaurant smelled of cigarette smoke whilst we were trying to eat

  • Por Rachel K desde Fareham
    17 de marzo de 2017

    Staff are always welcoming. The food is always very nice, my husband has the pork belly every time we go he loves it.