Bewertungen für ASK Italian - Basingstoke

4.3
(basierend auf 76 Bewertungen)
Unit R5 Lower Ground Festival Place, Basingstoke, South East England, RG21 7BB
76 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Keris R aus Basingstoke
    14. Februar 2020

    Very good

  • Von Claire W aus Basingstoke
    1. Februar 2020

    Good quality food, good value, friendly staff, but slow!

  • Von Fiona C aus Basingstoke
    30. Dezember 2019

    Always consistent- food value.

  • Von David R aus basingstoke
    11. November 2019

    EXCELLENT FOOD

  • Von Michael S aus Basingstoke
    21. Oktober 2019

    Lovely meal except servicr

  • Von Margaret G aus Basingstoke
    5. September 2019

    Lovely evening, friendly staff, and pleasant service. Main courses were fine, desert we all felt were a little on the small side for the prices, eg only two scoops of ice cream, not even a waver..... pear part was also small.... Coffee was on the cool side, so that could be warmer. Would call again

  • Von Dawn W aus Basingstoke
    27. April 2019

    Was lovely at the time, both my daughter and myself are the mushrooms and have both been really poorly since with upset stomachs.

  • Von Emma M aus Basingstoke
    21. Januar 2019

    Service was great - staff were efficient and friendly. Atmosphere was nice; decor was modern and clean. The food was okay. It was well prepared and presented but I found the portions were smaller than I was anticipating. But the price was fair for what we got. I would likely order a side next time to account for the smaller portion sizes.

  • Von Gaye A aus Basingstoke
    21. Oktober 2018

    Really enjoyed the meal, it was hot which makes a great change. Sometimes food is served on a cold plate and meal is pretty unappetising. .

  • Von Lou R R aus Basingstoke
    28. September 2018

    Lovely atmosphere and decor in this restaurant, great service from the waiting staff, good food as always. A great meal out.