Anmeldelser af ASK Italian - Park Street

4.2
(baseret på 40 anmeldelser)
121-125 Park Street, London, W1K 7JA
40 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Ekaterina B fra London
    21. august 2019

    The place is nice, although not spacious and tables are pretty small for the size of dishes that are served. Also really loud& crowded, especially in the evening, since located near Hyde park and Marble arch. Make sure to prebook a table, else you may not be seated for a long time. Food is tasty and not expensive, served very quickly (less than 10 minutes). Waiters act like they don’t really care if you enjoy your experience.

  • Af JACK RAYMOND R fra LONDON
    11. november 2018

    Overall, our experience was excellent - the service was great, and so was the food -

  • Af Camilla L fra Linköping
    28. oktober 2018

    Fantastic! Very nice restaurant but eat pasta. I choose Chicken dish with mushroom sauce, nothing special. But the pasta and pizzas was excellent. Book a table in advance!

  • Af Ricardo F fra London
    29. september 2018

    Enjoyed the whole experience. Service was fast and the staff were polite and pleasant always going the extra mile. Only downside was we had to squeeze six people onto a round table suitable for only four people. Other than that, had a pleasant evening.

  • Af Rachel P fra London
    20. marts 2018

    Great food

  • Af Marius O fra London
    14. januar 2018

    Very satisfied with out lunch at Ask. Staff was very kind and helpful with our toddler, took the pram away to make more space, they've enjoyed playing with the little one. The Porchetta was really really tasty.

  • Af Lisa T fra Sussex
    31. december 2017

    Had a meal deal - 3 courses and glass of prosecco. Very good value for money and the waitress was excellent ??

  • Af Chapel T fra London
    17. oktober 2017

    It was good experience, we were comfortable and were served well.

  • Af Ian G fra Manchester
    9. september 2017

    booked for 7 people . table was ready on arrival. staff friendly , busy and efficient. main course took around 10 mins to long to arrive as the restaurant was busy. Not bad and a good location for lunchtime break when shopping etc.

  • Af Fadi I fra London
    14. august 2017

    Sadly very horrible service