Anmeldelser Bella Italia - Strand

3.9
(basert på 130 anmeldelser)
65 Strand, London, WC2N 5LR
130 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Mary D fra Strand London
    12. desember 2019

    Great area situated in, food was fabulous, service was amazing, kids loved it price was great too well done Bells Italia xx

  • Av Eleanor W fra London
    6. desember 2019

    We waited for 10 minutes and no waiter came over to sit us at our table. We decided to eat somewhere else with better service. Won't go back again.

  • Av Mary D fra The Strand London
    16. november 2019

    Amazing experience food was fabulous and tasted great looked great. Service was ippecable. Restaurant was clean and tidy everywhere amazing all round experience would definitely recommend Thai one anytime .

  • Av Susan P fra London
    12. oktober 2019

    We had to wait for our drinks and food order to be taken however once ordered the food came quickly it was hot and very tasty

  • Av Adrian Y fra Crewe
    30. august 2019

    This restaurant is fairly standard fare for a Bella Italia, a nice ambience with polite staff but can't help wishing they would just try a bit harder - service, cleanliness, food choices etc

  • Av Susan B fra Bury
    8. juli 2019

    I ordered the lasagna which I have to say was the worst lasagne I have ever tasted! But the staff were very friendly and helpful.Howeverr I was disappointed as usually i enjoy my meals at bella Italia.

  • Av Emma H fra Norwich
    8. juni 2019

    Booked a table for 6 online using my groupon codes for afternoon tea. All confirmation went through perfectly. On arrival in London I called Bella Italia at 10.45 to see if I could change our table to 12.30, to be told they couldn’t access the online server as the manager wasn’t yet in. I then called back at 11.30 and I asked if I could change the table and reminded them that it was for 6 people for afternoon tea. They confirmed that the change was fine. I then called at 12.40 as we had got stuck in traffic I was worried that they wouldn’t hold our table. Again on the phone I reminded them that there were 6 of us and it was for afternoon tea. On arrival we were seated and staff were polite. When it came to ordering I told them again for the third time that it was afternoon tea and they seemed confused, I showed them the voucher and the groupon add from my phone to which a waiter went and spoke to the chef. He returned asking to see what was included, he took a picture of it and went on his way. He apologised for all the confusion and bought out our afternoon tea, explaining that we were the first afternoon tea customers. Once all of the confusion was over and done with we were able to enjoy our afternoon tea which had good presentation, tasted yummy and had a good selection. In the groupon add it said that we had a choice of pizza slices, this wasn’t the option but the pizza that we had was lovely. On leaving there was a problem with paying as it was pre paid for it was saying there was still £18 to pay but was quickly sorted by management.

  • Av William G fra London
    3. mai 2019

    Fabulous service, good food good value!

  • Av Mervin S fra Cambridge8
    8. mars 2019

    Meal lovely- unfortunately coffee after meal was extremely strong, not too everyones taste.0

  • Av Gill P fra London
    5. februar 2019

    Dreadful. Table not ready, short staffed, brought Wrong food.