Opiniones sobre Prezzo - St Martins Lane

4.0
(basado en 408 opiniones)
116 St Martins Lane, London, WC2N 4BF
408 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Travis B desde London
    6 de marzo de 2020

    Everything was amazing thank you for good and delicious foods and especially thank to Ahmet for good service and his manager Halim. I recommend this palace to everyone..

  • Por David B desde Isleworth
    5 de marzo de 2020

    Perfect pre-theatre dining

  • Por John S desde London
    3 de marzo de 2020

    Good food good location and service Thanks

  • Por Karen M desde wokingham
    27 de febrero de 2020

    This branch of Prezzo is always buzzing. On my most recent visit, we sat in the basement which is lovely. Food always great - at a great price. The front of house manager is always friendly

  • Por Georgia G desde London
    15 de febrero de 2020

    Great food

  • Por Halim C desde London
    24 de enero de 2020

    Good location great service, quic and efficient service

  • Por Stewart V desde Portsmouth
    16 de enero de 2020

    Nice restaurant in very good location. Clean and tidy. Friendly, efficient staff in a very busy environment. Great pizza mains and desserts.

  • Por Jayne G desde London
    11 de enero de 2020

    Despite being very busy , we were seated fairly quickly , order and food arrived quickly Food was delicious , staff very pleasant and helpful

  • Por Debbie L desde London
    10 de enero de 2020

    I like the lighter options and the smsll desserts with a hot drink.

  • Por Aimee C desde London
    3 de enero de 2020

    6pm on a friday and the place was chaotic with queue out the door and no staff member managing the queue or updating the people in it. Luckily we had a reservation so eventually able to go through. Food was fairly poor and service slow and very average. Will avoid in future.