Reviews of Prezzo - St Martins Lane

4.0
(gebaseerd op 408 beoordelingen)
116 St Martins Lane, London, London, WC2N 4BF
408 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Travis B uit London
    6 maart 2020

    Everything was amazing thank you for good and delicious foods and especially thank to Ahmet for good service and his manager Halim. I recommend this palace to everyone..

  • Door David B uit Isleworth
    5 maart 2020

    Perfect pre-theatre dining

  • Door John S uit London
    3 maart 2020

    Good food good location and service Thanks

  • Door Karen M uit wokingham
    27 februari 2020

    This branch of Prezzo is always buzzing. On my most recent visit, we sat in the basement which is lovely. Food always great - at a great price. The front of house manager is always friendly

  • Door Georgia G uit London
    15 februari 2020

    Great food

  • Door Halim C uit London
    24 januari 2020

    Good location great service, quic and efficient service

  • Door Stewart V uit Portsmouth
    16 januari 2020

    Nice restaurant in very good location. Clean and tidy. Friendly, efficient staff in a very busy environment. Great pizza mains and desserts.

  • Door Jayne G uit London
    11 januari 2020

    Despite being very busy , we were seated fairly quickly , order and food arrived quickly Food was delicious , staff very pleasant and helpful

  • Door Debbie L uit London
    10 januari 2020

    I like the lighter options and the smsll desserts with a hot drink.

  • Door Aimee C uit London
    3 januari 2020

    6pm on a friday and the place was chaotic with queue out the door and no staff member managing the queue or updating the people in it. Luckily we had a reservation so eventually able to go through. Food was fairly poor and service slow and very average. Will avoid in future.