Reviews of ASK Italian - Burgess Hill

3.9
(gebaseerd op 48 beoordelingen)
25-27 Station Road, Burgess Hill, W Sussex, RH15 9DE
48 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Lauren P uit Burgess hill
    5 juli 2019

    Table was booked at 7:15pm and we did not get our main course till 9:00pm. When the food finally arrived the pasta was over cooked and the sauce was tasteless. Will never go back again.

  • Door Margo W uit Burgess Hill
    8 juni 2018

    Had a great meal

  • Door Ingrid H uit Burgess Hill
    24 oktober 2017

    Very good service in burgessshill very accommodating waiter grandchildren loved Bolognase and calzone

  • Door Mel S uit Burgess Hill
    21 mei 2017

    very good meal, service efficient and attentive

  • Door Gillian M uit burgess hill
    13 mei 2017

    service very good the staff were attentive even to our nine year grandson

  • Door Tania H uit Uckfield
    21 februari 2017

    Pizza is excellent. Probably best to avoid pasta - carbonara pretty bland.

  • Door Chris S uit Burgess Hill
    15 februari 2017

    Restaurant was very welcoming. Pleasant and efficient staff. Food was excellent. Drinks rather expensive.

  • Door santander K uit burgess hill
    18 januari 2017

    I can honestly say that the meal I and my friend had at ASK in Burgess Hill recently was the best dining experience I have had in a long time, the food was amazing, try the calamari or the butterfly prawns for starters and then the ravioli for main you won't be disappointed.

  • Door Laura L uit Burgess Hill
    21 december 2016

    Friendly staff, yummy food and great cocktails

  • Door Deborah L uit Burgess Hill
    21 december 2016

    Tasty starters (prawns, mushrooms and dough balls) and nice main courses (prima pizza's and spaghetti bolognese). Staff were helpful and friendly and there was a nice atmosphere in the restaurant being so near to Christmas.