Anmeldelser The Bakers Arms

4.3
(basert på 97 anmeldelser)
Dorchester Road Lytchett Minster, Poole, South West England, BH16 6JF  
97 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Abi S fra Northampton
    24. oktober 2020

    Lovely pub with lovely food and lovely service. The nicest meal we have had in a longtime. Everything was perfect from start to finish. All the staff were very friendly especially our lady that looked after us. Thank you to all.

  • Av Jackie S fra Corfe Mullen
    23. februar 2020

    Lovely food but very slow coming

  • Av Susan P fra Bournemouth
    24. november 2019

    Excellent food, great staff, lovely atmosphere.

  • Av Chris W fra Park Gate
    10. november 2019

    Second visit this year, excellent service and food the Sunday roast was fantastic

  • Av Rosemarie D fra Poole
    25. oktober 2019

    Enjoyed very hot chips and fish finger lunch choice sandwich and cappucino, with my friend from France who enjoyed his lunch very much too. He had a lunch sandwich roll with Camembert.

  • Av JACKY T fra POOLE
    6. oktober 2019

    WE BOOKED FOR 6PM FOR THE FAMILY ON SUNDAY OBVIOUSLY THE WRONG CHOICE AS WE WERE TOLD OF 40 MINUTE DELAY ON FOOD AS WE ARRIVED .. WITH AN 18 MNTH OLD CHILD THIS COULD HAVE BEEN A REAL PROBLEM BUT THE STAFF AND OTHER DINERS WERE VERY TOLERANT OF THIS LITTLE SOUL WHO KEPT EVERYONE ENTERTAINED .. A LITTLE WARNING AND WE COULD HAVE BROUGHT A SNACK

  • Av Jackie W fra Glos
    8. september 2019

    Extremely efficient service. A little quick but understandable due to popularity. Meal great. Puddings great and will be back again when next on holiday.

  • Av Mr George G fra Poole
    8. mai 2019

    Excellent and friendly service

  • Av Wendy L fra Poole Dorset
    6. januar 2019

    Very friendly staff Sunday roast dinner extremely tasty and very good value for money.

  • Av clifford powley P fra Lyme Regis
    6. januar 2019

    We were a party of nine and although the restaurant was busy as it was a Sunday lunchtime, we were not in a particular hurry so everything was fine. The food was generally good although a 'cold' sauce was served with a chicken dish and, as always, sauces were offered after the meal was served as is the case in most restaurants. Surely as soon as meals are ordered, the relevant sauces should be brought to the table automatically?? We had a delightful waitress who was smiley, pleasant and efficient....when we tried to find her before we left, she had already gone for lunch so we were told that her name was Jade? so hopefully this was right.