Opiniones sobre The Bears Head

4.3
(basado en 63 opiniones)
Newcastle Road South Brereton, Sandbach, North West England, CW11 1RS
63 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Tony B desde Sandbach
    2 de febrero de 2020

    Went with a table of four for Sunday lunch. Great food, served quickly by very good staff. I would highly recommend!

  • Por Brian R desde Wolverhampton
    28 de diciembre de 2019

    Nice atmosphere, friendly staff and good food, great place for lunch.

  • Por Tim F desde Brereton, Sandbach
    31 de mayo de 2019

    Hunters chicken was fabulous. We loved the fish and chips, risotto and the children loved their pizzas. Brownies and ice cream ruled okay!

  • Por Sue L desde Crewe
    18 de noviembre de 2018

    I went with my dad and one of my sisters to have a nice Sunday lunch. We were not disappointed. The service was slow which was the only downside but it was very busy. The Sunday roast was lovely and I had Eton Mess for desert which is my favourite. We all enjoyed the food and the atmosphere. I think they need more staff when its that busy thats all.

  • Por Barry G desde Sandbach
    7 de abril de 2018

    Very enjoyable evening. Pleasant and efficient staff and lovely meal. Had the meal that was £22 head including a bottle of wine

  • Por Sue L desde Crewe
    15 de febrero de 2018

    The service and food were really good. We all enjoyed the experience.

  • Por Jane B desde Brereton crewe
    14 de diciembre de 2017

    Great atmosphere with open fires. The food was disappointing. The flavours didn't complement the dishes. I had scallops with black pudding. The pea and mint puree was too strong. The wholefood salad was too sweet too much honey. Just glad I got 20% discount via aa.

  • Por Simon B desde Sandbach
    13 de agosto de 2017

    Too slow

  • Por Helen C desde Brereton, Cheshire
    2 de agosto de 2017

    Always excellent service and delicious food.

  • Por Paul T desde Sandbach
    30 de julio de 2017

    Excellent in all Respects!