Anmeldelser The Bell - Belbroughton

4.0
(basert på 108 anmeldelser)
Bromsgrove Road Belbroughton, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 9XU
108 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Simon W fra Dudley
    15. februar 2020

    It was awful service , was kept waiting 40 minutes for an 8pm booking as people who came in 30minutes later were seated before us 2. We were forgotten . Received starter at 9.10pm , left the restaurant in discust after receiving an inflated bill with a discount . I wont eat here again . Felt sorry for the waitress as her manager let us down . They were overbooked for valentine's. Cocktail on special meal menu not availible. Not happy. Left at 10.30 dissatisfied , poor customer service

  • Av Martin P fra Solihull
    29. desember 2019

    It was a mediocre meal didn’t think the food was bad or good just mediocre service was blunt to say the least polite but blunt I couldn’t recommend the restaurant as one of my favourites

  • Av Anita S fra Romsley
    26. desember 2019

    Good service despite being very busy on Boxing Day. Good vegetarian choices welcome.

  • Av Patricia P fra Halesowen
    20. desember 2019

    We were very disappointed that 2 of our main courses did not come with seasonal vegetables as stated on the menu. One of our guests also had a burger which did not have any salad garnish. It was only when we got home feeling a little cheated that we checked the online menu which confirmed that these items should in fact have been inckuded. We appreciate that the rstaurant was busy but surely there should be some quality contro; to ensure these omissions do not occir

  • Av Robert T fra Solihull
    17. september 2019

    Good

  • Av Rosalie L fra Walsall
    11. juli 2019

    Hi, it had been a while since we last visited the Bell and was pleasantly surprised on thr refurbishment and food quality! We will definitely be return soon!!

  • Av Justine C fra Stourbridge
    7. juli 2019

    Always a friendly welcome - had our special requests in hand as we arrived.

  • Av Lesley M fra Hagley
    10. juni 2019

    Good food and service

  • Av Bob B fra Bromsgrove
    25. januar 2019

    Found the overall presentation pretentious and expensive.Food ok not enough for the price.

  • Av Jn espeare S fra Halesowen
    19. januar 2019

    For a change it was actually half decent in both preparation presentation and service but still very expensive for what you get Even with the expense it was busy and the bar overflowing