Opiniones sobre The Bosham

4.4
(basado en 14 opiniones)
Main Road Bosham, Chichester, South East England, PO18 8PW
14 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Stu K desde Ticehurst
    18 de octubre de 2020

    Great setting and a lovely relaxed atmosphere - sitting by the roaring fire was a big bonus. The roast beef was to die for and the puddings were delicious

  • Por Andrew F desde Bosham
    18 de enero de 2020

    Food was great although needed to be served hotter, menu is a little restrictive

  • Por John D desde Emsworth
    27 de abril de 2018

    The food ,when it came, was very good. The portions were sufficient to feel satisfied. They were tasty and enjoyable. The atmosphere was pleasant. Our main problem was the time it took to appear. Not helped, I suppose, by not having a starter. If you want a leisurely evening meal, with lots of time to enjoy a conversation with friends then it is ideal.

  • Por Julie D desde Chichester
    30 de octubre de 2016

    Lovely roast dinner.best chocolate brownie ever!!

  • Por Kathryn H desde Gloucester District
    25 de julio de 2016

    The food is very good! The restaurant is large but with lots of alcoves for quiet dinning!

  • Por Tracey W desde Crawley
    19 de junio de 2016

    Sunday Roast, the food was amazing, large portion, very well executed, a must for all food lovers! Excellent value for money, highly recommend.

  • Por Lee G desde Waterlooville
    13 de febrero de 2016

    beautiful experience,everything was perfect.the food was well cooked and the waitress waspolite,friendly very knowledgeable.we will be looking to return soon

  • Por Janet H desde Chichester
    12 de septiembre de 2015

    Service was great, we had a lovely waitress. Food was very good and we had a pleasant evening.

  • Por Susan R desde Waterlooville
    6 de septiembre de 2015

    We always enjoy our experience at the Bosham Inn but we are quite tolerant people. The service is very dependant on how busy they are. On Sunday 6th September mu husband and I sat for about 15 minutes before the waitress came to us to ask for our drinks order and give us menus - we already knew what we wanted to eat from previous experiences so could luckily order then. The food came, after a wait, but was delicious as always. We then had to wait a fair amount of time to be asked about desserts and to receive the bill. An hour and fifty minutes for two courses does seem a bit excessive but we weren't in a rush so could chat and relax.

  • Por Jennifer C desde portsmouth
    14 de junio de 2015

    had a really lovely meal at the Bosham the food and service was excellent

2 Página siguiente