Bewertungen für The Bull's Head - Lichfield

3.9
(basierend auf 65 Bewertungen)
Birmingham Road Shenstone, Lichfield, West Midlands, WS14 0JR
65 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Carol P aus Burntwood
    22. Januar 2020

    We had a lovely meal but 3 main dishes not available Staff very helpful and friendly We used to live the small puddings and a hot drink option

  • Von June T aus Sutton Coldfield
    16. November 2019

    Very friendly and warm welcome, waitress was very efficient.Just one problem with the peppercorn sauce, it was much to thin and tasteless I would say it had been watered down.

  • Von Richard L aus Birmingham
    13. Oktober 2019

    Had Sunday lunch as we have done many times and as always service / staff / food/ drinks were excellent and the same for all the evening meals we have eaten at the bull at shenstone see you soon many thanks ps it's nice to have a family meal time and time again and really enjoy ??

  • Von Elizabeth F aus Walsall
    2. Oktober 2019

    Lovely food and atmosphere

  • Von John C aus Burntwood
    20. Februar 2019

    already filled in a survey for the Bull

  • Von Jeanne D aus Walsall
    12. Februar 2019

    As always, Welcoming atmosphere, good food and pleasant friendly waitresses. Particularly like the oven baked mushrooms starter. I don't usually have a starter but can't resist these.

  • Von Laura M aus Walsall
    10. März 2018

    Table booked for 7. Not seated til 7.30. Only ordered mains and didn’t comr out til 8.50. Food not good enough to warrant the wait

  • Von Mary W aus Sutton Coldfield
    19. Dezember 2017

    5 people dined. All starters and main courses were very good, but some puddings had been microwaved too much and were returned, but replaced satisfactory.

  • Von H aus Sutton Coldfield
    16. Dezember 2017

    Service was poor, no knowledge of dishes and slow. Food was poor and badly presented not value for money. It was cold where we were sat and the furnishings are quite shabby. Booking via bookatable was simple to use and worked well.

  • Von Simon P aus Birmingham
    13. August 2017

    Great service great food would definitely recommend