Anmeldelser af The Bumble Bee

3.7
(baseret på 31 anmeldelser)
Waterwells Business Park Quedgeley, Gloucester, South West England, GL2 2AB
31 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Eileen B fra Gloucester
    5. december 2019

    Enjoyed a lovely evening dining at the Bumble Bee

  • Af Antony C fra Gloucester
    15. november 2019

    The menu suited all tastes and budgets. The service was exceptional and the pricing was reasonable. A good place to eat with the family and it is dog friendly. I would recommend The Bumble Bee.

  • Af Christine R fra Northampton
    19. juli 2019

    Appalling, booked for 7.30 so quite early and our party of four ordered the Scallops,we were told they were not available so we then ordered the calamari which was also unavailable so then I chose the prawn and lobster cocktail which was frankly awful the prawns and lobster we’re probably from frozen as they were both minimal and tasteless, for main I ordered the hunters chickken which again was unavailable so I ordered the 8 oz rump which was poorly presented and very very tough. All in all a very poor experience

  • Af Paul B fra Bury
    29. maj 2019

    We stopped at Gloucester quays for a few nights & just fancied a ride out for tea this restaurant was very nice excellent decor & food was excellent with a great choice would defo call again next time we're down that way

  • Af Sandra M fra Quedgeley Gloucester
    26. januar 2019

    Enjoyed the food,service was excellent

  • Af Kimberly H fra Gloucester
    28. april 2018

    My food was fine although my friend had steak medium rare said it was sinew n tuff!! No coconut sorbet either overall quite disappointed with visit

  • Af Jayne A fra Gloucester
    12. januar 2017

    6 of us dined here on a Thursday lunchtime. We had mains and desert, all very good pub food except one had hunters chicken and the bacon was black around the edges but overall we were happy and the deserts were very nice. Service good and total bill had 25% off with special deal when booked...great! Shame that there are so many bad reviews because we've never had a bad meal. Will visit again.

  • Af Jeff K fra Gloucester
    7. januar 2017

    Excellent service;friendly and efficient staff with lovely food to match -what more can you ask for!

  • Af Tracy T fra Gloucester
    23. december 2016

    Very good

  • Af Jean H fra Redcar
    20. december 2016

    My sister and I ate at the Bumble Bee on Tuesday 20th December. It was a belated Birthday treat. We had a delicious meal in lovely surroundings and the staff were great.