Anmeldelser The Cowherds

4.1
(basert på 100 anmeldelser)
The Common, Southampton, South East England, SO15 7NN
100 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Brian G fra COLDEN COMMON
    1. mars 2020

    This is our local place to eat on a Sunday every couple of months as usual the food was excellent and the young lady who served us (YASMIN) who we have had before is a credit to the place - she is excellent --- we saw that you are closing for a while for up dating if that is right more comfortable chairs would help, speaking as someone who has a back problem this would be a plus. On the ratings the only fault we have is having to pay £2:60 for a small bottle of Pepsi when i can get 2 litres for half that price in the supermarket, that is why the value is down one point as you can see couldn't fault the food

  • Av Ruth L fra Southampton
    30. oktober 2019

    My birthday treat with 3 family members. Really impressed excellent service and the food Will come again. Very busy quality pub.

  • Av Jenny S fra SOUTHAMPTON
    8. oktober 2019

    Sown to a very nice table,drinks offered and menus given, menu had lovely choices so difficult to choose, prawn and lobster cocktail delicious and such nice bread. service was good, Everyone enjoyed their meals . Crème Brule was scrumptious and delicious biscuits. Steaks cooked as we asked and peppercorn sauce very nice

  • Av Mark E fra southampton
    21. april 2019

    Fine

  • Av John F fra Southampton
    1. mars 2019

    Nice menu, superb food, good service

  • Av Sonia P fra Southampton
    10. februar 2019

    Very clean and friendly. I had a roast yum

  • Av Kevin M fra Southampton
    3. februar 2019

    Superb staff, food, atmosphere, can’t fault it in any way.

  • Av Sandra F fra Southampton
    19. desember 2018

    We enjoyed our lunch very much food was cooked well,and the service was very quick and stuff were very polite.my guests were very happy . Thank you.

  • Av Linda L fra Southampton
    7. september 2018

    Service by the waiter, Terry, is always exceptional & he didnt disappount on this occasion. Always friendly & helpful giving advice on the meals & alternative options. Nothing is too much for him to do despite how busy it is! Food was lovely & reasonably priced.

  • Av John C fra Lower Feltham
    13. august 2018

    I entertained some relatives from America, knowing that the meals would be very good, having dine often in your restuarant when in Southampton. We all enjoyed our time and the food which was very good.