Bewertungen für The Dragonfly

4.1
(basierend auf 53 Bewertungen)
Lakeside Drive Coedkernew, Newport, Wales, NP10 8BB
53 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von David S aus Newport
    6. November 2019

    Excellent meal with good service.

  • Von Carol A aus Newport
    10. Oktober 2019

    The food was excellent all cooked fresh and our waitress was very good there when she was need and very helpful.

  • Von Mark D aus Coedkernew
    8. September 2019

    Great menu and staff. Excellent choice plus variety of vegan. Staff are super helpful. My Mum loves this place, especially Sunday lunch.

  • Von Maureen A aus Newport
    16. Februar 2019

    Booking

  • Von Phillip K aus Newport Gwent
    19. Januar 2019

    Fantasy meal, brilliant atmosphere love the place.

  • Von Mark s D aus Newport
    18. November 2018

    Excellent food and service. As a vegan, the quality and choice is excellent. I have to say, the non vegan food looked superb; large portions and hot. The service is very good; no fuss, no drama. We enjoyed it so much we’ve booked Christmas lunch.

  • Von Joanne M aus NEWPORT
    30. September 2018

    A lovely Sunday lunch for all The family.

  • Von Catherine P aus Newport gwent
    8. Februar 2018

    Really enjoyed our evening out myself and my two best friends .lovely welcome staff can't do enough for you .the food was very good once again

  • Von V. W aus Cardiff
    30. Dezember 2017

    Delicious food, great atmosphere, super service and super value. Well Done and thank you the Dragonfly.

  • Von Alexandra S aus Newport
    3. Dezember 2017

    No note had been made that I requested to sit near the fire. They had run out of turkey roast dinners and a few other items from the menu. My starter was freezing cold so i sent it back. By the time a new one came 35 minutes later, they were serving everyone's mains. But apart from that, the food we did have was lovely and the staff were polite. An enjoyable evening overall.