Bewertungen für The Fishers Pond

4.2
(basierend auf 93 Bewertungen)
Main Road Fishers Pond, Eastleigh, Hants., SO50 7HG
93 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Ruth G aus Southampton
    31. Januar 2020

    Great

  • Von Jason G aus Hedge End
    3. September 2019

    Lovely restaurant with friendly staff. Gorgeous views over the pond with an great atmosphere. Food was spectacular, we had the most amazing calamari starters with excellent lamb shank for mains. Perfect!

  • Von Keith C aus Colden Common, Winchester
    18. August 2019

    Very enjoyable experience in a very pleasant situation. The staf were very helpful and professional. I would like to have commended our waitress but she did not have a name badge which is a shame. None of the staff had name badges.

  • Von Fiona S aus Hampshire
    21. April 2019

    Fabulous Sunday lunch - friendly staff and lovely view if lake. Sent instagram to friends and followers with pictures telling about a fab day out

  • Von Sudawan W aus Southampton
    7. April 2019

    Great food very tasty.

  • Von Diane B aus ROMSEY
    3. Februar 2019

    good food and good service

  • Von Nita A aus Southampton
    19. Januar 2019

    Nick our waiter was very busy. But his service was superb,very efficient and polite. We arrived early, but was still taken to our table and told there might be a little wait. It was well worth waiting for, as the food was great. I had duck with rhubarb compote,mashed potato with spring onions and broccoli, I thoroughly enjoyed every mouthful. For desert I had apple and rhubarb crumble, with lovely chunks of apple in it. A most enjoy meal, I would recommend a visit, it is well worth it. However we chose the wrong day,as unfortunately we were seated in the conservatory, along with about 18 male bikers who were quite noisy, which particularly sounded loud. As all three of us wear hearing aids it made conversation a bit difficult. But I am not faulting the r stauranr for that. I will certainly be returning.

  • Von Terence P aus Southampton
    18. Januar 2019

    Good meal, excellent service.

  • Von Ann W aus southampton
    4. September 2018

    It was my sons birthday and he and his wife had never visited before. Wehave eaten there on lots of occasions and have always found the service and food to be very good. The only downside was the internet was down so we had to hope we had enough cash. But overall it was a most enjoyable evening.

  • Von Irene VENABLES V aus Winchester
    5. Juli 2018

    Food was good