Anmeldelser The Globe - Bath

4.2
(basert på 112 anmeldelser)
Newton St. Loe, Bath, South West England, BA2 9BB
112 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Roderick G fra Bath
    28. januar 2020

    Good service warm welcome good food

  • Av Robin H fra Bristol
    24. desember 2019

    Good food good atmosphere excellent staff

  • Av Angela H fra Bristol
    26. juli 2019

    Excellent value for money.

  • Av Kay S fra Globe Bath
    3. juni 2019

    Disappointed, there was a large lump of fatty gristle in my ham and cheese melt. Very of putting. The desert menu was confusing as it says at the top don’t forget your hot drink which implies it’s included in the desert price, it wasn’t! There was a very long wait between our main and desert.

  • Av Sandra J fra Bristol
    18. desember 2018

    unfortunately I booked a table for 9 ladies to have a Christmas evening dinner three courses at the Globe for the third year in row however this time the meal did not come up to our expectations in that it some of the ladies myself included thought the food in itself was not very hot, we booked the table in plenty of time to have included a glass of prosecco this I had to ask for, when asked if there was if there was going to be any back ground music was told it was playing but seated under a speaker that did not work and so could not hear any music, no fire was lit, all in all the evening lacked atmosphere. We will not be booking again next year for the Christmas meal.

  • Av Dorothy L fra Bath
    30. november 2018

    Good Food. Not far from home. Plenty of parking. The Globe has been a favourite place for many years and we are pleased to find the standard is being maintained.

  • Av Ann N fra Trowbridge
    4. august 2018

    Booking service was easy. Meal and service was very good. Plenty of car parking. Pleasant atmosphere.Good value for money.

  • Av Sheila H fra Bath
    4. april 2018

    I was very impressed with the relaxed and friendly way the waitresses dealt with a fairly large party (11)

  • Av Bianca R fra Bristol
    27. februar 2018

    We visit the globe often and feel so cosy with the log fire and we have our favorite which is fillet steak, which is always cooked to our liking, The staff are so friendly and eager to please.

  • Av Alison T fra Bath
    14. januar 2018

    Good food and excellent service,and we all look forward to our next visit .