Opiniones sobre The Cuckmere Inn

4.1
(basado en 49 opiniones)
Exceat Bridge, Seaford, South East England, BN25 4AB
49 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Nico D desde Brighten
    27 de julio de 2019

    Food was lovely and the staff were very friendly

  • Por Joan K desde Eastbourne
    19 de enero de 2019

    Excellent food and service. Beautiful location.

  • Por Mike K desde Eastbourne
    22 de diciembre de 2018

    Booked a table for 9 for family aging from teens to 75 yrs old.... the table was in a perfect location in the restaurant, right next to a cozy log fire..... The table itself was very clean and very well layed out.... the food and the friendly service we received made the evening a perfect one.....

  • Por Sandra A desde Eastbourne
    13 de mayo de 2018

    There was a slight problem in that my husband ordered grilled Halloumi, which was accidentally served on someone else's plate. The waitress took it off our friend's plate and put it on my husband's. I thought that my husband should have been served a new dish of Halloumi instead of having his scraped off another plate that the person has started eating from.

  • Por Janet G desde Hastings
    7 de mayo de 2018

    Fantastic views,excellent food and service. Unfortunately was spoilt by a drunk who insisted he was the owner and was abusive to us when we left

  • Por Dee O desde Peacehaven
    25 de febrero de 2018

    Lovely meal and good service

  • Por Mervyn P desde Brighton
    14 de enero de 2018

    Excellent very satisfied

  • Por Dennis W desde Seaford
    16 de julio de 2017

    Easy to book, excellent food and friendly staff.

  • Por Jan S desde East Sussex
    21 de junio de 2017

    Had run out of our first choice platter but it was still a nice lunch and plenty of time to stay and chat

  • Por Caroline bray B desde Eastbourne
    7 de mayo de 2017

    Sadly this wasn't the best idea we had. We arrived at 17.30 on a Sunday, greeted by plates stacked 5/6 high, empty glasses on most of the tables. We thought they must have had a busy afternoon....then we looked outside! Broken glasses around tables, cigarette ends scattered and most of the tables full of empty plates. We ordered and our food was served relatively quickly. One order was a steak, blue, when it was cut open it was medium rare, we were told that to have a blue steak it wud have to be served cold! Unbelievable! Several people complained about the food. Very disappointed. First family meal for a while. Waste of money.