Opiniones sobre The Green Man - Longfield

3.7
(basado en 53 opiniones)
Main Road Longfield Hill, Longfield, Dartford, DA3 7AS
53 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Peter M desde Longfield
    17 de enero de 2020

    Nice meal, ample servings thank you. Rapid service, helpful staff. My favourite dish is lamb. Easy to book online.

  • Por Peni N desde Rochester
    25 de abril de 2019

    Everything is good with this restaurant, me & my friends meet up once a month & we love it here, great service & very good food, comfortable place to relax.

  • Por Anne R desde Longfield
    21 de febrero de 2019

    The kitchen was closed. Gas leak. They phoned 1 hour before to cancel.

  • Por Anna B desde Gravesend
    20 de enero de 2019

    Good vegan options, restaurant phoned to advise us they had run out of roasts.

  • Por Andrea G desde Dartford
    17 de junio de 2018

    Thouroughly enjoyed the whole experience from beginning to end. Warm friendly welcome, staff very friendly, helpful and professional. Good choice of menu and value for money, tasty too.

  • Por Susan McFall M desde Longfield
    4 de enero de 2018

    Best was the food, it was delicious and we had a voucher for 33% off, which was excellent. Worse I'm afraid was the slow service ie. There were not enough waiting staff! Long time before we had someone come to our table so we could order a drink and then wait again for food order. The waitress though was excellent and very helpful and professional and friendly. We dined at the green man Longfield which has just been refurbished to an excellent standard, very bright and clean. Just an aside, could the door to the kitchen be fitted with a silencer type stopper, when in and out the door was slamming very loudly!!!.....just a little moan. Overall we had a great lunch and will go there again

  • Por Dawn B desde Rochester
    28 de diciembre de 2017

    We had a lovely meal , food was really good . In particular it was made very special by the lovely young man who looked after us from the minute we arrived till we left , he is an asset to your team . Thank you .

  • Por Sandra P desde Gravesend
    14 de octubre de 2017

    Waitress very good. Very welcoming and attentive. We went early before it got busy. Could have done with a starter for children. Ours got his mains when we got our starter which was ok my steak was a bit chewy. Other than that it was better than when we visited a few years ago.

  • Por Katrina T desde Rochester
    23 de junio de 2017

    Waitress was really good and helpful, however, the steak left a lot to be desired!

  • Por David S desde Dartford
    13 de abril de 2017

    The restaurant was very friendly good decor .what spoilt it was the length of time we waited for the meal very dissapointing