Anmeldelser af The Green Man - Middleton

4.1
(baseret på 29 anmeldelser)
Church Lane Middleton, Tamworth, Staffs., B78 2AN
29 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Sally B fra Solihull
    1. februar 2020

    We enjoyed our meal, service was prompt, the staff were very efficient. Good food.

  • Af Bernice B fra Sutton Coldfield
    19. december 2019

    2nd visit since reopening disappointed I had no response to my comments following my visit on the 1st December,2019after taking time to give you the feedback. Last night was okay but some of the choices on the menu were not available. Restaurant cold no central heating on would have been more comforting on a rainy evening.

  • Af Jean G fra sutton coldfield
    30. maj 2018

    we enjoyed our meal which was well cooked and tasty BUT the double espresso was rather weak and certainly wasn't brewed the correct way! Pity!

  • Af Chris Y fra Tamworth
    24. december 2017

    Absolutely fantastic food! The portions were perfect and the taste was superb. We were greeted by a friendly team who were polite and very helpful, no waiting time to speak of even though they were very busy when we dined here.

  • Af Eric W fra Middleton
    2. juli 2017

    Good communication with booking well positioned in dining room reasonable service

  • Af Susan M fra Sutton Coldfield
    26. marts 2017

    Lovely lunch. Had the Mother's Day special menu though one of the party chose lamb and it was tough.

  • Af Vanessa G fra Sutton Coldfield
    29. januar 2017

    Good vegetables Nice open fire

  • Af Fran V fra Birmingham
    14. januar 2017

    Service and food very good. There were some issues with food ordered not being available but staff dealt with this well and gave us a reduction on the bill for the inconvenience, so we were very impressed with this, as normally, these days, this doesn't happen. It was a bit too hot in the restaurant.

  • Af Adrian E fra Sutton Coldfield
    11. december 2016

    Efficient service and well prepared food + nice atmosphere.

  • Af Carl D fra Sutton Coldfield
    25. november 2016

    Everyone enjoyed the food and the setting / atmosphere was excellent. A very cosy feeling restaurant with quality food. Waitress was very good.

2 3 Næste side