Opiniones sobre The Green Man - Middleton

4.1
(basado en 29 opiniones)
Church Lane Middleton, Tamworth, Staffs., B78 2AN
29 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sally B desde Solihull
    1 de febrero de 2020

    We enjoyed our meal, service was prompt, the staff were very efficient. Good food.

  • Por Bernice B desde Sutton Coldfield
    19 de diciembre de 2019

    2nd visit since reopening disappointed I had no response to my comments following my visit on the 1st December,2019after taking time to give you the feedback. Last night was okay but some of the choices on the menu were not available. Restaurant cold no central heating on would have been more comforting on a rainy evening.

  • Por Jean G desde sutton coldfield
    30 de mayo de 2018

    we enjoyed our meal which was well cooked and tasty BUT the double espresso was rather weak and certainly wasn't brewed the correct way! Pity!

  • Por Chris Y desde Tamworth
    24 de diciembre de 2017

    Absolutely fantastic food! The portions were perfect and the taste was superb. We were greeted by a friendly team who were polite and very helpful, no waiting time to speak of even though they were very busy when we dined here.

  • Por Eric W desde Middleton
    2 de julio de 2017

    Good communication with booking well positioned in dining room reasonable service

  • Por Susan M desde Sutton Coldfield
    26 de marzo de 2017

    Lovely lunch. Had the Mother's Day special menu though one of the party chose lamb and it was tough.

  • Por Vanessa G desde Sutton Coldfield
    29 de enero de 2017

    Good vegetables Nice open fire

  • Por Fran V desde Birmingham
    14 de enero de 2017

    Service and food very good. There were some issues with food ordered not being available but staff dealt with this well and gave us a reduction on the bill for the inconvenience, so we were very impressed with this, as normally, these days, this doesn't happen. It was a bit too hot in the restaurant.

  • Por Adrian E desde Sutton Coldfield
    11 de diciembre de 2016

    Efficient service and well prepared food + nice atmosphere.

  • Por Carl D desde Sutton Coldfield
    25 de noviembre de 2016

    Everyone enjoyed the food and the setting / atmosphere was excellent. A very cosy feeling restaurant with quality food. Waitress was very good.

2 3 Página siguiente