Anmeldelser The Hesketh Arms

3.7
(basert på 16 anmeldelser)
Botanic Road, Southport, Merseyside, PR9 7NA
16 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Heather A fra Preston
    1. desember 2019

    Very disappointing meal. My pork was layers of thick white fat which was changed for beef which was also fatty and tough. The yorkshire puddings filled the plate and were obviously frozen and reheated. Bisto gravy! Unfortunately nothing to recommend other than change the chef!

  • Av Wendy P fra Southport
    14. april 2019

    The hesketh arms is a great place to eat or just to meet friends and have a drink. The food is good and the service excellent

  • Av Helen D fra Southport
    1. juli 2018

    Lovely traditional style & food. The staff were polite and friendly. We ordered Sunday roast -:) both looked great, delicious & plenty on the plate. However, the service was a bit slow, perhaps the management could put extra staff on in busy hours ?? We will definitely go again the food was worth waiting for !!

  • Av Michael P fra Churchtown, Southport
    26. august 2017

    We had an excellent meal served by very pleasant staff in a character filled pub/restaurant overlooking the quaint village. Our favourite.

  • Av June B fra Southport
    13. august 2017

    We like the hesketh Sunday dishes in this very popular pub . Good ambience roast beef very good

  • Av Jim C fra ormskirk
    17. juni 2017

    Great food at reasonable prices, served by a very pleasant team, we dine here regularly and will be back soon

  • Av John C fra Bankfield Lane Southport
    13. mai 2017

    Excellent 5 min walk from home.

  • Av Kraig H fra Southport
    12. mars 2017

    Best fillet steak ever, love the pokie machines. Please buy the ingredients for lemon lime & bitters :)

  • Av Sarah G fra Southport
    28. januar 2017

    Lovely evening

  • Av Fiona W fra Southport
    12. november 2016

    Good food and great service. Relaxed and not pushed to leave.

2 Neste side