Opiniones sobre The Kingfisher

4.2
(basado en 117 opiniones)
Chertsey Bridge Road, Chertsey, London, KT16 8LF
117 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jill C desde Chertsey
    1 de marzo de 2020

    Staff was very friendly. My friend and I both had fish and chips but it was very soggy even the chips. Also my friend waited over half hour for her desert, so she was given it on the house. Nice pub would go back again but wouldn't have the fish and chips. Staff was rushed off there feet as it was so busy

  • Por Vicenta C desde Surrey
    3 de noviembre de 2019

    We had Sunday lunch here. The food was brilliant, our waitress was attentive and the atmosphere was warm and inviting. It’s the second time we’ve had lunch here in the last 2 months. Can’t fault it.

  • Por Carlos M desde Chertsey
    27 de octubre de 2019

    Very good

  • Por Terry K desde London
    15 de septiembre de 2019

    Excellent food, the girl serving us worked tirelessly to help and get the orders out out as all the staff appeared to be doing.Very enjoyable experience and will return.

  • Por Iris T desde Chertsey
    28 de abril de 2019

    The staff made us very welcome they were attentive the Sunday lunch was delicious only downside the roast potatoes weren't at all crispy. There was a good selection of puddings

  • Por Lynne D desde FELTHAM
    19 de febrero de 2019

    No greeting not enough staff and poor service. The food was OK

  • Por Helen E desde Cardiff
    20 de enero de 2019

    Thoroughly enjoyed our dining experience at The Kingfisher last Sunday 20th. The three of us opted for the 3 roast and were not disappointed by the plateful. The vegetables were colourful and plenty for everyone.

  • Por Roger B desde West Byfleet
    18 de diciembre de 2018

    Good menu. Mains were nice but the Bomb was fantastic, I wanted to lock the plate

  • Por Raymond A desde STAINES-UPON-THAMES
    23 de octubre de 2018

    You are given time in between courses, no hurry and nobody hovering around you.

  • Por Sarah H desde Chertsey
    25 de septiembre de 2018

    We were celebrating a birthday and all enjoyed there meals. The service was excellent and brought out our birthday cake and sang with us. Thank you