Anmeldelser af The Mermaid

4.0
(baseret på 72 anmeldelser)
Bridgnorth Road, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV6 8BN
72 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af David J fra Wolverhampton
    22. december 2019

    We have dined hear before it's a nice atmosphere warm and inviting we had the trio Sunday roast all 3 meats were cooked to a tender eat

  • Af Beverley L fra WOLVERHAMPTON
    14. december 2019

    Food was ok but really not warm enough the coal fire started to smoke really badly causing us to breathe in horrid smoke. Manager didn’t even bother to apologise won’t be booking here again. Very disappointing as it was a family Christmas meal booked ages ago. I’m cooking at home next year. Atleast the food will be hot!

  • Af Tina E fra Walsall
    8. december 2019

    Wonderful lunch

  • Af Lindsey R fra Wolverhampton
    28. september 2019

    Four of us eat at the Mermaid on a busy Saturday evening. The service was excellent and quality of the food was very good. Thoroughly enjoyed our evening.

  • Af Maureen H fra Wolverhampton
    2. maj 2019

    Food and service were good. Pleasant staff and all the different dishes were well presented and tasty.

  • Af Maria F fra Staffordshire
    16. marts 2019

    We had steak, beef burgers, wraps and different sweets which we found to be excellent, and tasty, the only thing that let it down was the service, we had to wait a while for our main and over 30 minutes for the sweet to be served

  • Af Diane S fra Boningale
    20. december 2018

    Lovely ambience. Friendly, efficient staff. Good menu. Very pleasurable experience.

  • Af Ian D fra Cannock
    24. november 2017

    fantastic food and staff as always

  • Af Sheila H fra Dudley
    25. september 2017

    Food and staff service excellent

  • Af Nicola S S fra Wolverhampton
    3. september 2017

    Great food, surroundings & staff always pleasant. Sunday lunch for me is the best. Only negative is the car park, not the easiest to park.