Opiniones sobre The Mermaid

4.0
(basado en 72 opiniones)
Bridgnorth Road, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV6 8BN
72 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por David J desde Wolverhampton
    22 de diciembre de 2019

    We have dined hear before it's a nice atmosphere warm and inviting we had the trio Sunday roast all 3 meats were cooked to a tender eat

  • Por Beverley L desde WOLVERHAMPTON
    14 de diciembre de 2019

    Food was ok but really not warm enough the coal fire started to smoke really badly causing us to breathe in horrid smoke. Manager didn’t even bother to apologise won’t be booking here again. Very disappointing as it was a family Christmas meal booked ages ago. I’m cooking at home next year. Atleast the food will be hot!

  • Por Tina E desde Walsall
    8 de diciembre de 2019

    Wonderful lunch

  • Por Lindsey R desde Wolverhampton
    28 de septiembre de 2019

    Four of us eat at the Mermaid on a busy Saturday evening. The service was excellent and quality of the food was very good. Thoroughly enjoyed our evening.

  • Por Maureen H desde Wolverhampton
    2 de mayo de 2019

    Food and service were good. Pleasant staff and all the different dishes were well presented and tasty.

  • Por Maria F desde Staffordshire
    16 de marzo de 2019

    We had steak, beef burgers, wraps and different sweets which we found to be excellent, and tasty, the only thing that let it down was the service, we had to wait a while for our main and over 30 minutes for the sweet to be served

  • Por Diane S desde Boningale
    20 de diciembre de 2018

    Lovely ambience. Friendly, efficient staff. Good menu. Very pleasurable experience.

  • Por Ian D desde Cannock
    24 de noviembre de 2017

    fantastic food and staff as always

  • Por Sheila H desde Dudley
    25 de septiembre de 2017

    Food and staff service excellent

  • Por Nicola S S desde Wolverhampton
    3 de septiembre de 2017

    Great food, surroundings & staff always pleasant. Sunday lunch for me is the best. Only negative is the car park, not the easiest to park.