Anmeldelser af The Three Legged Cross

4.1
(baseret på 64 anmeldelser)
Ringwood Road Three Legged Cross, Wimborne, South West England, BH21 6RE
64 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Pamela M fra Melksham, Wiltshire
    3. november 2020

    Really great experience for my husband and I and my sister who lives in Bournemouth. The welcome was good and all the COVID-19 precautions were in place so we felt very safe. The Inn itself is beautiful and the food was very good and the service was excellent so no complaints at. Well done Three Legged Cross we will return when in your area again.

  • Af Apartment 2 St Ives Place P fra Ashley Heath Ringwood
    23. oktober 2020

    Very good service,we all enjoyed our meal,crumble was a bit of a let down hardly any fruit,waitress very helpful and friendly,we all love three legged cross,thankyou,

  • Af Keith M fra Southampton
    8. marts 2020

    Food and staff Great.

  • Af Alison W fra Bournemouth
    8. februar 2020

    Nice setting friendly staff. Gammon steak quite fatty and chewy,

  • Af DEBRA HARVEY H fra FERNDOWN
    30. oktober 2019

    We were a party of five and had a round table which is always good when there's an odd number. Food was good, gammon steak was a good size and nice and thick, triple good chips were lovely and 2 eggs. 2 had burger which they did say was a little bit dry. Waiting girls were very lovely and pleasant.

  • Af Barbara S fra Peterborough
    7. april 2019

    Excellent Sunday Lunch. Would definitely go back.

  • Af Tracey G fra Wimborne
    16. december 2018

    Excellent Sunday lunch.

  • Af Colin B fra Ferndown
    1. december 2018

    Wonderful, it was an extra special treat for my wife who was celebrating her birthday. Lovely food that was served in good time, a nice table set in pleasant surroundings with friendly, competent staff.

  • Af Susan L fra three legged cross
    21. oktober 2018

    Had Sunday roast - very nice, but crackling with the pork would have been nice! Service good, although the restaurant was very busy. Our waitress was friendly, efficient and helpful.

  • Af Susan O fra Hereford
    20. oktober 2018

    We booked a table for ten to celebrate my Mother's 88th. Everyone was happy with their food and an excellent, cheery waitress service. We will return whenever we visit down that way.