Anmeldelser af The Three Legged Cross

4.1
(baseret på 61 anmeldelser)
Ringwood Road Three Legged Cross, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 6RE
61 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Alison W fra Bournemouth
    8. februar 2020

    Nice setting friendly staff. Gammon steak quite fatty and chewy,

  • Af DEBRA HARVEY H fra FERNDOWN
    30. oktober 2019

    We were a party of five and had a round table which is always good when there's an odd number. Food was good, gammon steak was a good size and nice and thick, triple good chips were lovely and 2 eggs. 2 had burger which they did say was a little bit dry. Waiting girls were very lovely and pleasant.

  • Af Barbara S fra Peterborough
    7. april 2019

    Excellent Sunday Lunch. Would definitely go back.

  • Af Tracey G fra Wimborne
    16. december 2018

    Excellent Sunday lunch.

  • Af Colin B fra Ferndown
    1. december 2018

    Wonderful, it was an extra special treat for my wife who was celebrating her birthday. Lovely food that was served in good time, a nice table set in pleasant surroundings with friendly, competent staff.

  • Af Susan L fra three legged cross
    21. oktober 2018

    Had Sunday roast - very nice, but crackling with the pork would have been nice! Service good, although the restaurant was very busy. Our waitress was friendly, efficient and helpful.

  • Af Susan O fra Hereford
    20. oktober 2018

    We booked a table for ten to celebrate my Mother's 88th. Everyone was happy with their food and an excellent, cheery waitress service. We will return whenever we visit down that way.

  • Af David D fra Ringwood
    7. maj 2018

    Excellent food as always. Had the dough stick for the first time, really really good. 5 of us on this visit each had a different main meal all we’re exceptional, and the mini puddings were a hit. Couldn’t better the food or the service.

  • Af Pamela roberts R fra St Leonard's
    1. april 2018

    Excellent meal staff were extremely helpful loved the whole experience.

  • Af Anthony W fra Villamagna Italy
    11. marts 2018

    We are really upset that this is the fifth time we have booked at the Three legged cross pub and the other four times we have had a problem with the access of the wheel chair for my disabled mother. This last booking we were called the day after we had confirmation of the booking and told that there was again a problem with taking a wheel chair into the pub as they could not accomodate apart from putting us in the bar right next to the door. I was told also that I was lucky that they called me and not just let us turn up and turn us away and that was a favour they were doing us. I will never use this pub again as we have used it now a number of times and always had this problem. so they obviously have a BIG problem with accommodating wheel chairs.