Bewertungen für The Three Legged Cross

4.1
(basierend auf 62 Bewertungen)
Ringwood Road Three Legged Cross, Wimborne, South West England, BH21 6RE
62 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Keith M aus Southampton
    8. März 2020

    Food and staff Great.

  • Von Alison W aus Bournemouth
    8. Februar 2020

    Nice setting friendly staff. Gammon steak quite fatty and chewy,

  • Von DEBRA HARVEY H aus FERNDOWN
    30. Oktober 2019

    We were a party of five and had a round table which is always good when there's an odd number. Food was good, gammon steak was a good size and nice and thick, triple good chips were lovely and 2 eggs. 2 had burger which they did say was a little bit dry. Waiting girls were very lovely and pleasant.

  • Von Barbara S aus Peterborough
    7. April 2019

    Excellent Sunday Lunch. Would definitely go back.

  • Von Tracey G aus Wimborne
    16. Dezember 2018

    Excellent Sunday lunch.

  • Von Colin B aus Ferndown
    1. Dezember 2018

    Wonderful, it was an extra special treat for my wife who was celebrating her birthday. Lovely food that was served in good time, a nice table set in pleasant surroundings with friendly, competent staff.

  • Von Susan L aus three legged cross
    21. Oktober 2018

    Had Sunday roast - very nice, but crackling with the pork would have been nice! Service good, although the restaurant was very busy. Our waitress was friendly, efficient and helpful.

  • Von Susan O aus Hereford
    20. Oktober 2018

    We booked a table for ten to celebrate my Mother's 88th. Everyone was happy with their food and an excellent, cheery waitress service. We will return whenever we visit down that way.

  • Von David D aus Ringwood
    7. Mai 2018

    Excellent food as always. Had the dough stick for the first time, really really good. 5 of us on this visit each had a different main meal all we’re exceptional, and the mini puddings were a hit. Couldn’t better the food or the service.

  • Von Pamela roberts R aus St Leonard's
    1. April 2018

    Excellent meal staff were extremely helpful loved the whole experience.