Opiniones sobre The Plymouth Arms

4.2
(basado en 41 opiniones)
St. Fagans, Cardiff, CF5 6DU
41 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Marie C desde Cardiff
    29 de febrero de 2020

    Lovely country pub. Log fire cosy setting on what was a wet windy night. Lovely food. Friendly staff.

  • Por Mark W desde cardiff
    14 de febrero de 2020

    The food was very good and the staff where , food value for money,But the price of beer and spirits were very high in price , i would go again but not for drinks.

  • Por Gillian H desde Cardiff
    20 de diciembre de 2019

    Ambiance was very good .NiceChristmas decorations .Staff very welcoming, friendly and helpful. We had the Christmas meal and it was very good indeed.

  • Por Gillian H desde Cardiff
    10 de diciembre de 2019

    Very friendly and helpful waitress service.

  • Por Clare P desde Cardiff
    7 de septiembre de 2019

    The food was fabulous. Nice presentation and super hot.

  • Por Christine O desde Cardiff
    2 de junio de 2019

    The food was excellent. We had Sunday lunch however it was not very hot. We did not complain as it was busy.

  • Por Mrs gillian B desde Pencoed
    1 de junio de 2019

    Enjoyed the meal excellent night.

  • Por Karen F desde Cardiff
    5 de febrero de 2019

    Amazing food and staff were delightful great team

  • Por Helen W desde Cardiff
    30 de julio de 2018

    All good

  • Por Janet E desde Cardiff
    3 de junio de 2018

    Food was fine but booked a table and added a note saying please put us on an outside table as we had our dog with us ,we got there and note had been ignored so inside so not suitable lucky there was space outside but it was busy so what would have happened if it has been full