Anmeldelser The Plymouth Arms

4.2
(basert på 41 anmeldelser)
St. Fagans, Cardiff, Wales, CF5 6DU
41 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Marie C fra Cardiff
    29. februar 2020

    Lovely country pub. Log fire cosy setting on what was a wet windy night. Lovely food. Friendly staff.

  • Av Mark W fra cardiff
    14. februar 2020

    The food was very good and the staff where , food value for money,But the price of beer and spirits were very high in price , i would go again but not for drinks.

  • Av Gillian H fra Cardiff
    20. desember 2019

    Ambiance was very good .NiceChristmas decorations .Staff very welcoming, friendly and helpful. We had the Christmas meal and it was very good indeed.

  • Av Gillian H fra Cardiff
    10. desember 2019

    Very friendly and helpful waitress service.

  • Av Clare P fra Cardiff
    7. september 2019

    The food was fabulous. Nice presentation and super hot.

  • Av Christine O fra Cardiff
    2. juni 2019

    The food was excellent. We had Sunday lunch however it was not very hot. We did not complain as it was busy.

  • Av Mrs gillian B fra Pencoed
    1. juni 2019

    Enjoyed the meal excellent night.

  • Av Karen F fra Cardiff
    5. februar 2019

    Amazing food and staff were delightful great team

  • Av Helen W fra Cardiff
    30. juli 2018

    All good

  • Av Janet E fra Cardiff
    3. juni 2018

    Food was fine but booked a table and added a note saying please put us on an outside table as we had our dog with us ,we got there and note had been ignored so inside so not suitable lucky there was space outside but it was busy so what would have happened if it has been full