Anmeldelser af The River Wyre

4.3
(baseret på 49 anmeldelser)
Breck Road, Poulton-le-Fylde, North West England, FY6 7JZ
49 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Crawford B fra Poulton-le-Fylde
    9. marts 2020

    Great service fantastic food lovely experience as always

  • Af Theresa T fra Poulton le fylde
    2. november 2018

    This is a lovely froendly pub with liys of atmosphere and nice people good service and hrest value for money

  • Af Gloria B fra Poulton le Fylde
    7. oktober 2017

    Good service, good food ,warm cosy feeling to the restaurant.

  • Af Kim S fra Blackpool
    3. september 2017

    Excellant food and service

  • Af Lynne M fra Hambleton
    21. august 2017

    I was greeted as I entered and led to our table by a window as requested. The staff were friendly and we all felt welcome and relaxed. The food was excellent. Steaks cooked to perfection. Fish and chips also well cooked. Could not fault it. Would definitely return. A very pleasant dining experience. Excellent service. Well done!

  • Af Sharon W fra Blackpool
    20. august 2017

    Fabulous!!!!!

  • Af Janet S fra Thornton-Cleveleys
    5. august 2017

    Had a great meal. Restaurant was very busy but staff were friendly and helpful. We had 2 children in our party and they were well catered for.

  • Af Anita P fra Cleveleys
    16. juli 2017

    Friendly and helpful staff. We all had Roast beef Sunday lunch which was good, plenty of gravy, sadly the Yorkshire puddings were burnt, beef was tasty, vegetables were nice.

  • Af Paul R fra Thornton-Cleveleys
    16. april 2017

    Excellent service Great food.

  • Af Helen B fra Thornton-Cleveleys
    8. april 2017

    Lovely place was sat on a large square table for 8 people it was great we could all talk better than being on a long table and not being able to talk to everyone in the group. Food was delicious all 8 of us enjoyed it. Will be returning.