Anmeldelser af The Robin Hood, Droitwich

4.2
(baseret på 106 anmeldelser)
Rashwood, Droitwich, West Midlands, WR9 0BS
106 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Jenny M fra Northampton
    8. december 2019

    Nice food

  • Af Liz G fra Robin Hood Droitwich
    22. januar 2019

    Never had a bad meal here and this week was no exception. Beautiful food and great service.

  • Af David G fra Worcestershire
    17. januar 2019

    Very enjoyable lunch for 4 people. Very comfortable place to eat and the staff were lovely. We had a mixture of food which included pies which were amazing, fish and chips and the gammon, all very nicely cooked and presented.

  • Af Pauline B fra Droitwich Spa
    16. oktober 2018

    Very nice evening was had by all. Good service, good hot food.

  • Af Alison M fra derby
    3. oktober 2018

    Went for ameal with my mum and dad on Wednesday 3rd october.from the start staff were very friendly and helpful.good menu and meal.pub itself is lovely

  • Af Albert W fra Bromsgrove
    23. april 2018

    Only criticism was Crab & Lobster starter, dressing was overpowering, spoilt the taste of the sea food, I think this should be served on side of plate, so you can add as much or little to suit yourself.

  • Af Angela S fra Worcester
    27. marts 2018

    Good attentive staff, everything arrived in a reasonable amount of time and was as ordered. Fish and chips are always good as is the lamb duo. Restaurant is modern with good room between tables.

  • Af Alan B fra Droitwich
    25. marts 2018

    Lovely ambience. Excellent service and good food. Could be greater vegetarian choices but still excellent

  • Af Lynn C fra Redditch
    10. januar 2018

    Lovely friendly pub and beautiful food

  • Af Paul H fra Redditch
    19. november 2017

    Excellent service and food. The staff were very helpful and honest. I dropped my wallet in the restaurant , it was found and I was informed that manager had placed in the pub safe until I was able to collect later in the day.How refreshing thank you.